Suleman
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/10/2008
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Niko Niko Sushi

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Good Sushi for good price

they have a wide variety of sushi but their service isn't up-to par. They do not like making substitutions in a roll and charge even to take out something- I think a little odd. But overall if you're looking for just good sushi, this is the place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Benihana

Posted on: 6/30/2008

wake up chef!

Never been to benihana's but been to places like it. IT was really hyped up but when i went there, the chef was not enthused at all. It may have been our fault considering everyone at the table was very much into their own conversations but I feel that if im going to pay $20-30 for a plate at a hibatchi grill, the chef has to really give a show.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oz Pizza

Posted on: 6/30/2008

Delicious!

My girlfriend took me there after i got off the airport and was AMAZING! I had been fasting the whole day and pizza from here was just what i needed to end the fast with. Huge portions and great patio to enjoy ones company. its in the middle of nowhere but still a must-try!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Starlight Six Drive In Theatre

Posted on: 6/30/2008

Only in town!

Sound quality that comes off of radio is good. Movie screen quality could use a little work. Very spacious and great event for all to go check out!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tony Roma's

Posted on: 6/11/2008

RIBS!

RIBS RIBS RIBS!!! Thats all i can say. The only place in town where they serve Beef ribs- and incredibly DELICIOUS! Huge portions, so come with a big appetite.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Orlando Ale House

Posted on: 6/11/2008

Captain Jacks!

Never thought you could have such an amazing dessert at a sports bar! Captain Jack's Buried Treasure is the name, and try not to get addicted...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mediocre Show

Have gone to Kobe before at another location and this service was THE WORSE. It was practically dead when my group and I went in. Thought the cook might be a little enthused, but wasn't. Food portions change all the time, no consistency.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Intermezzo

Posted on: 6/11/2008

Best Date Ever!

Its a great place to take someone and relax. Though always busy, it has AMAZING FOOD! A lot to offer; drinks, desserts, and coffees. Expect to have a great time...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zyka

Posted on: 6/11/2008

Excellent Food

This place invented the popular Chicken 65- AMAZING! They also have great nihari. Top if off with a mango kulfi(ice cream) and help your self to a massala chai. You'll have the best sleep you've ever had!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sambuca Jazz Cafe

Posted on: 6/11/2008

Amazing Atmosphere

Food was great portions and full of flavor. Music was absolutely mind blowing! Amazing seating arrangements.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »