KNelson
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/23/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Great service - prompt and affordable!

water heater leaking - came down to look at it without charging for estimate - saw what needed to be done and went above and beyond in get the job done RIGHT. Friendly and knowledgable - I'd recommend to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arthur Murray Dance Studio

Posted on: 5/12/2008

Great place to exercise AND learn something new!

I'm having so much fun learning something new that I don't realize how much great exercise I'm getting as well. Learning all kinds of dancing - ballroom, latin, swing, even some hip hop - think Dancing with the Stars!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big help

Got advice from one of the partners that helped me with my divorce papers. Very helpful and made the process smooth and as painless as possible. Was divorced nice and clean inside 4 months.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arthur Murray Dance Studio

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Best in Town!

Great dance studio! Really knowledgeable teachers - great program. You'll love to learn here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hair Mechanix Family Hair Care

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Good for kids haircuts

Good place for kids haircuts - not expensive and you can simply walk in and get it done (very little wait time) quick and easy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Al Phillips the Cleaner

Posted on: 9/17/2006

Didn't like this one

They lost the matching camisole to a 2-piece set and I brought my stuff in on really nice hangers and the lady that accepted my pieces didn't mention that they toss all hangers and she didn't ask if I wanted those ones back. I won't be going back here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Launderland

Posted on: 9/17/2006

good for those large comforters and such

Nice facility - kept clean and neat. Has nice big dryers for the large comforters and rugs and such.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lamborn Vernon J DDS PC

Posted on: 9/11/2006

Great dentist

Really great dentist - love this guy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ostler Thomas J DDS

Posted on: 8/23/2006

Great dentist!

Great dentist - very nice, efficient office staff - I've never had to wait long - good with kids, too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value