phxguy08
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/11/2008
Reviews 48
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Always Professional in Moving, Inc.

Posted on: 12/17/2008

2nd Move with Always Professional in Moving!

This is my second move with them. Brian, Jamie Reggie and Randy did a GREAT job; they were fast and did not break or damage anything! They solved problems quickly, were professional and very friendly! Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

U,S, Egg Cookery

Posted on: 10/3/2008

Ok if you are nearby

There's often a line so I thought it would be great. It was very healthy but not very flavorful. I had the skillet but it failed to impress. I did like that each person gets their own pitcher of beverage, which could be in response to otherwise spotty service?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FAMOUS FOOTWEAR

Posted on: 8/14/2008

My Favorite Shoe Store!

I bought a pair of Nike's there and wore them for 4 months, lost the receipt. I went in one day and told the manager that it was the worst pair I'd ever had - very uncomfortable and hardly wore them. She had me take them off and exchanged them for a totally different pair - no questions! I now always shop there!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spinatos Pizza

Posted on: 8/14/2008

I can't rave enough about this FAB Pizza place!

Ok, well the decor wasn't over the top but it was clean, nice and the pizza is just the best pizza I have ever had and that says something - I've had a lot of pizza! It is almost difficult to describe! Just so good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hallmark Cards & Gifts

Posted on: 8/14/2008

Very nice for cards!

Of course, it's Hallmark. I didn't rate it high for value, because Hallmark is expensive, but they do have a great selection. They always have something special for the holidays - like a stuffed Rudolph I bought last year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barb's Bakery

Posted on: 8/14/2008

Tasty!

I love this convenient, central bakery. I had a cake done and I let them do the decorating - I was so pleasantly surprised - so much nicer than if I had went to a grocery store. The prices are higher but so worth it for a special occasion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shanti Second Chances

Posted on: 8/14/2008

Really Great Furniture

Not all of what they have is used - I think they have some relationship with Lazy Boy because they have a great selection! Their inventory changes often so I like to check back frequently!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ace Hardware

Posted on: 8/14/2008

My Favorite Ace!

I live near here so it is convenient but I do like it best - its small but they carry a big selection and the staff are so very helpful and knowledgeable!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Walt's TV and Home Theater

Posted on: 8/14/2008

Great Repairs

I found Walt's to have really reasonable pricing on repairs - I was tempted to through out the TV but they were able to fix it inexpensively, comparatively, but it did take a bit longer than they said it would.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas Cleaners & Tailors

Posted on: 8/14/2008

Prompt, Nice!

I think they just went through a change in ownership but beyond some cosmetic changes, the same excellent service! They do quite a good job and the location is convenient - next day service is not an additional charge!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »