pceliac
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/11/2008
Reviews 205
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Jak's Grill

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Jak's Grill

Jak's Grill serves up some really great steaks. The service at this restaurant is really great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FareStart

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Fare Start

The food here was decent, but the great thing about this is that the restaurant focuses on giving homeless people better opportunities in life.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Carta de Oaxaca

Posted on: 7/14/2008

La Carta de Oaxaca

La Carta de Oaxaca restaurant is a really great place to dine out. The food here was amazing and the service was really helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stumbling Goat Bistro

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Stumbling Goat

The Stumbling Goat Bistro offers some really great food, but my main complaint is that the prices on their food are too high.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moto

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Moto

Moto Restaurant offers its customers a really great dining experience. They have a 5, 10 or 20 course menu that is modified nightly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vie

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Vie

Vie Restaurant offers some of the freshest local produce in their dishes and keeps everything very modern and chic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Luke

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Luke

Luke is one of the best New Orleans brasseries and offers some really great comfort food. A good mix of French, Creole and Southern cuisines.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carlos'

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Carlos

Carlos' is one of the best restaurants I have ever been to. Their food is spectacular and worth every penny that you pay for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chez Shea

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Chez Shea

Chez Shea is a really great French fine dining restaurant. The food was delicious and our waiter was very knowledgeable of the menu.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Morimoto

Posted on: 7/8/2008

Morimoto

Morimoto's was an average restaurant establishment. The food was pretty tasty, but for the amount of money I paid I expected a little something extra.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »