VanessaMaltin
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/11/2008
Reviews 113
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Los Altos Bar & Grill

Posted on: 8/26/2008

good food, good times

great selection of "bar food" and a nice place to hang out with friends and chat. the food was pretty good and i would go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kyoto Japanese Cuisine

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Super yummy sushi

A Great place for sushi! and right in downtown san mateo. fresh fish and lots of choices. always leave super full.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Left At Albuquerque

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Really great food

i love Left at Albuquerque. The atmosphere is great for a somewhat swanky night out. the drinks are great and the food is awesome.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Al Fresco Cafe

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Great family restaurant

really good food and lots of choices. the food is really fresh and great for any night out. great appetizers too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kaygetsu

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Fresh sushi, great time

really good sushi. i eat a lot of sushi, so me saying it is good means a lot! very fresh and lots of options.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Greco

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Great food, totally not expensive

Really great cafe with good salads. really enjoyed the food. And everything is really cheap. nice to have good food and not spend a lot.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chevys Fresh Mex

Posted on: 8/26/2008

great place for mexican

really love going here. not too expensive and a great time for families. also great for birthday celebrations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thai Garden Restaurant

Posted on: 8/26/2008

great thai food

i really like this place. it isn't fancy, just a great little place that you can always count on high-quality food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Koma Sushi Restaurant

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Fresh sushi

really good food. fresh fish and a nice atmosphere. the staff was courteous and had no problem with me using my own soy sauce.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ocean Garden Sushi

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Good Food

I had a nice dinner here. Pretty good sushi and lots of other options in case you aren't a total sushi fan.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »