Snickerdoodle
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/11/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Not Responsive

I've contacted this group a couple times for advice regarding covenant enforcement. Calls were not returned. When I finally got a hold of our rep, she stated enforcing the code was more of a "neighbor to neighbor" problem. I'm not sure if they've even been in our subdivision in the past year. But, the bills arrive on time. Not impressed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amica Mutual Insurance Company

Posted on: 1/21/2013

Quote went up by $100k

Got two home quotes from Amica, submitted my paperwork, they accepted 1st payment on car policy, then they called back to tell me the replacement cost on my house would increase to $300k, instead of $200k; which would have raised my premium by $300. Baited and switched? I've heard good things about Amica, but I had to pass.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bailey, Jason MD

Posted on: 10/29/2009

The Doctor is IN(credibly good)

My wife and I have been visiting Dr. Bailey for the past 7 or so months, and he is patient, understanding, great sense of humor, gives good hugs when you need them (to my wife, not me.. c'mon.. seriously..), and provides detailed (not rushed) explanations to make you feel comfortable. His partner and his ultrasound tech are also both top-notch. We lucked out when we were referred to him. He's helped us out a lot.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Green Tea

Posted on: 7/9/2008

Not Bad; Used to be Great

Some time in the last year or so, someone turned up the heat on the oven because they really cook the heck out of their chicken. I used to love some of their chicken dishes (mongolian chicken, thai basil chicken), but the chicken is often too dried out for enjoyment. I haven't been here in the last six months, so the other reviews may be more accurate, but I was disappointed enough to stop going after a few ruined meals. I may have to try it again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cracker Barrel

Posted on: 7/8/2008

I like my toast like my fries... French..

There is no better treat than having Brinner (breakfast for dinner) at Cracker Barrel. The French Toast is top notch. Sometimes the waitstaff can be a bit overwhelmed, but they are always pleasant and the food is well worth the wait.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blossom Nails

Posted on: 7/6/2008

Toe-riffic

I brought some first timers to Blossom Nails this weekend. The pedicures were relaxing, refreshing, and very enjoyable. I think my friends are spoiled now.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schutte, Margaret L MD

Posted on: 6/28/2008

Dr. Schutte Rocks

Dr. Schutte takes the time to listen to her patients and is extremely thorough. We've been very pleased to have her as our doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Di Folco

Posted on: 6/17/2008

Excellent Pizza

First visit was tonight. Good garlic knots (maybe a little tough). Great pizza, much better than any of the local chains (man, I was getting sick of the bland sauce at Johnny's). Friendly mom and pop service. Give them a try. I look forward to trying some pasta next.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cabo's Mexican Grill

Posted on: 6/11/2008

Queso Me

Good food! I usually start with the chips and queso dip and then work my way to the chicken fajitas.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Deli

Posted on: 6/11/2008

Good Sammich

I wasn't drawn in by the store front, and actually almost drove by. But once I got in, the staff was very friendly, the atmosphere was relaxed, the sammich was good, and the pasta salad was tastier than expected.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value