carebear1215
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/11/2008
Reviews 182
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Knudsens Restaurant & Ice Creamery

Posted on: 8/20/2008

delicious ice cream and curly fries

I love going here for the curly fries. It's a great place to catch up with friends who are undecided if they want to eat real food or dessert!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pita Pit

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Healthy Alternative

I love going to Pita Pit for a meal that is healthy and made with the exact ingredients that you desire!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Togos Eatery

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Always Full

I love going to Togos for their bread and fresh ingredients prepared right in front of you. My favorite thing on the menu is the taco salad!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buca di Beppo

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Great for Groups

Buca di Beppo is perfect for groups since meals are served family style. The atmosphere is super cute!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Surf City Squeeze

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Delicious Smoothies!

I love going to Surf City Squeeze because they do not put any frozen yogurt so you know it's healthy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Legoland California

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Place for Kids

Kids will love Legoland but it is definitely made for their age group so don't go if you don't have little kids!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Affordable

I love going here with a group of friends who are in the mood for Mexican. The chips are delicious and everything is affordable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Melt Gelato & Crete Cafe

Posted on: 8/20/2008

So Good!

I love getting gelato and crepes here... It's a great place to grab dessert with a group of friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pier 39

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Love it

I love going to Pier 39 with friends or family because this is one of the many things to do in the city!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roy's

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Amazing View

I love the view and atmosphere that this restaurant offers! It's a bit pricey but definitely a great place for celebrations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »