Zsoldier
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/23/2006
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Overhead Door Company of Atlanta

Posted on: 3/17/2014

Same day service!

Our garage torsion spring snapped and our garage could not be opened w/o some incredible strength. I called overhead door company and was able to get an appointment the same day w/ no hassle and they replaced the the spring for $250. Chad was even nice enough to give me an estimate to replace the garage door since I had been thinking about it anyway. I definitely plan on calling them again when I'm ready to replace the door.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bear Mountain Custom Painting

Posted on: 6/15/2012

Very thorough and honest

I had sent a bid out to 4 different contractors. Bear Mountain wasn't the cheapest, but they were right in the middle as far as price was concerned. Where they truly excelled was their constant communications and very thorough explanations. Sonja, Katrina, Zach, and Rob were a delight to work with along w/ their fabulous crew. I would wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Call her

Janet has been the most pleasant Realtor to work with. She's been working the industry for many years and has much insight into the Atlanta market. Our personal experience w/ Janet was outstanding. Do yourself a favor, call her, I can guarantee that you will not be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Medallion Inspections

Posted on: 4/16/2012

Excellent pair of gentleman w/ quality in mind

I've used these guys twice in one year and I have to say, their eye for quality is quite excellent. I'd recommend them to anyone. Yes, they might scare you w/ things they find, but it is to your benefit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell Auto Center

Posted on: 4/26/2009

Honest Auto Repair Shop

Honest Mechanics seem to be the hardest find. Thankfully Roswell Auto Repair is one close to me. I knew what the issue my car was having, but did not have the tools to fix it myself. Robert confirmed my diagnosis and quoted me to fix that problem and that problem alone. None of the up sell or scare tactics that other techs might try to pull on ya. I'll definitely use their services again if I need to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunflower Market

Posted on: 5/9/2008

Like Whole Foods Market, but cheaper

The building they are in is an old VONS that was built probably back in the 70's. It looks crappy from the outside, but don't let that exterior fool you. Once you walk inside, you'll be amazed by how clean it is. The produce is fresh, looks and tastes great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Property Image Enhancers, Inc

Posted on: 2/26/2007

Fast, Immediate Response

I filled out a form on their website Sunday night and I received a response the same night in like 30 min. This alone was impressive. The service was scheduled and work was done quickly and thoroughly. I'm definately going to consider them for landscaping now. Unbelievably great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bonjour Euro Bakers

Posted on: 8/24/2006

Uniqueness @ it's best.

This is definately one of those hole in the walls that probably not enough people know about. A true french bakery feel. Great pastries, drinks, sandwiches, and best of all CREPES!! If you have never had a crepe, I suggest the Nutella Filled crepe for chocolate lovers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Desert Toyota

Posted on: 8/24/2006

Sales Experience Great, Service Sucks

Sale and purchasing experience was great. Service experience was/has been the worst I have ever dealt with. I will never buy from this dealer again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24 Hour Fitness

Posted on: 8/24/2006

Nice Club, plenty of room

There is always a machine available for you to use. The facilities are so-so. Can't compare to LVAC. Classes are usually only held on the weekdays. The basketball court tends to get taken by one group of people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value