wmfrst
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/12/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Nikolai's Roof Restaurant

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Atlanta Classic

This is my second trip to Nicolai's roof, the last was in the early 1980s. It doesn't seem as sophisticated as in years past, now it is more of a tourist restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Trash It! Junk Removal

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Came Quick

I called them in the morning and they were at my home by noon. They were clean and efficient and did a great job, but I was amazed at the $180 bill.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell Imaging Associates

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Easy Xray

This is a very convenient place to get an Xray. I usually go over to the hospital, and it takes hours. I was in and out in 15 minutes here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Martin, Joseph H Jr MD

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Wonderful

Dr. Martin is just wonderful. He is calm and patient and really makes you feel good. I am not a sick person, but see him for regular medical care. He just seems like someone who has wisdom and experience. The office is very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thai Chili

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Wonderful Thai

Thai chili is the best Thai in the city. It is tucked away in this out of the way shopping center, but worth the drive. Great curries and noodles!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

South City Kitchen Midtown

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Best fried chicken

South City kitchen is the best place to get the traditional fried chicken and mashed potatoes. Great comfort food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Curvature Landscapes & Design

Posted on: 6/12/2008

Reliable and Helpful

Curvature is a terrific landscaper. They take great care of your lawn, plants and garden. They are very reliable and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tierra

Posted on: 6/12/2008

Best Latin Food in Atlanta

Tierra is a great restaurant, tucked away at the north end of Piedmont park, this chef-owned restaurant is the best Latin Food in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 6/12/2008

McDonald's Spa

I was not impressed with Spa Sydell. They give you low rate service for high prices. I recommend a smaller more intimate spa for massages, facials etc. The manager was very rude as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value