RoswellGA
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/24/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 5

Reviews 1 to 8
Atlanta Dog Trainer LLC posted on 12/10/2007
A++++++
I just completed the basic obedience for puppies & my dog learned so much. We started her right at 12 weeks and now, at four months she has all the basics established (sit, down, etc.) We are still working on the lessons from the classes, but with more repetition, I am sure she will master those commands too. We plan on going forward with intermediate obedience when the next session starts. I highly reccommend ADT. Susie and her crew are wonderful with dogs & will take the time to help you create a long & lasting bond with your dog.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Accu Care posted on 9/4/2007
Fantastic!
I had several stains on my berber carpeting and a cat urine stain/odor problem in one of my rooms. Accu Care removed all of the visible stains & the cat urine problem seems to be completely remediated. Definitely would reccommend & will be using their services again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Paws Whiskers & Claws, Feline Hospital posted on 8/15/2007
Wouldn't Trust Anyone Else
Prior to Dr. Globerman opening up PWC, I took my cats to the Cat Clinic of Roswell and would specifically request to have an appointment w/ Dr. Globerman. She and her staff genuinely care for their patients and I have complete faith in them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Vinings Landscape Group, Inc. posted on 3/27/2007
Mediocre
Would not recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stump Grinder Company, LLC posted on 3/26/2007
Very Helpful
Kevin stopped by our house to look at some tall pines we need removed. Although he doesn't remove the trees personally, he is very familiar with companies in town that do. He went so far as to call three tree removal companies he would recommend to come out and bid on the job. VERY nice gentleman- HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




North Point Shutters & Blinds posted on 3/26/2007
Wonderful
Working with Tommy at NPS was a great experience. He spent time with us discussing our options and lending reccomendations. Overall, the blinds turned out wonderful and have really made a tremendous impact on the overall interior design of our home. I would highly recommend them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec posted on 3/26/2007
Excellent
We had two ceiling fans to install and within 30 minutes, both fans were up & balanced (so as not to wobble). The crew was friendly & courteous-- very reasonably priced. Will definintely use again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Superior Plumbing Services posted on 8/24/2006
Overpriced
I called Superior Plumbing, based on the good reviews at Kudzu.com. I had asked them to check two toilets that were flushing slowly. One guy came out, "snaked out" one toilet & it cost me just under $250!! In my opinion- not a fair price for the job. However, when I called they told me they charge a flat rate, regardless of time & materials. No price was quoted in advance of the work, just sticker shock when I had to pay. The guy was nice & friendly, appeared knowledgable. My take-away from this is, I will try a "handy-man" before I use Superior again. Too expensive!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.