Bruffin2
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/14/2008
Reviews 112
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

DR Johnny's Appliances

Posted on: 8/25/2008

The Best

If you need something fixed go to Doc J's. They are the best. Period. They have been holding it down for years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Dominion University

Posted on: 7/16/2008

Friendly

My org banks here. The workers there are very friendly and informative.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paul D Camp Community College

Posted on: 7/16/2008

Great

Took some classes here. Great. The price is great and the teacher work for you. Their goal is to help you succeed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Dominion University

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Monarchs

Old Dominion is a great school. They have lots of degrees as well as a muliculture diverse student body.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ancient Art Tattoo

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Tatted Up

Ancient Art Tattoo does excellent work. Their prices are also good. A great place for any first timer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J P King Middle School

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Great school

Great school for children. Excellent faculty and staff. Healthy environment for children to learn and develop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Franklin High School

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Best in Town

Franklin High is the best ever. It is a kind of small, but who cares. Go Broncos!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yankee Candle Company

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Smells great

What can I say about this place. Women love candles, I love women. Yankee Candle Company is my go to gift store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peking Restaurant

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Yummy

Love to stop by this place when I am in Hampton. I love the food and they service is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Regal Cinema McArthur Center

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Great

This place has so many movies. There has got to be at least 2 that you want to see there now. Go. You will be glad you did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »