js4488
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/15/2008
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Feast

Posted on: 6/24/2008

Excellent Food

Feast has become my favorite restaurant. The food is just outstanding. Everything is fresh and cooked very well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 6/18/2008

Quick and easy

This JIffy lube does a great job. Even thought they are always crowded, they get you in and out, very good work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Decadence

Posted on: 6/18/2008

Very Good

They did a great job planning our meeting and parties. We were very impressed with the professionalism and the organization.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Star Donuts

Posted on: 6/18/2008

Indulge

The donuts here are better than the chain places and there are more varieties and the prices are better too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paris Las Vegas

Posted on: 6/18/2008

The Strip

It is not quite like being in Paris, but the Paris Hotel and Casino is fun and exciting for those who love france. I won $1000 in a slot machine.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Le Cirque

Posted on: 6/18/2008

Expensive but worth it

We went here for a special occassion and loved it. The prices are high (about $170 per person) but well worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wynn Las Vegas

Posted on: 6/18/2008

Modern and Luxurious

Wynn is a step above most as far as classic LV hotel casinos go, but I still prefer the Mirage and Caesars which are much more classic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Caesars Palace

Posted on: 6/18/2008

The Best

Even with all the new casinos in Las Vegas, Caesars Palace remains the best in the city. They just know how to do it right.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Neiman Marcus

Posted on: 6/17/2008

Cafe

This review is for the new downstairs cafe. This is the best kept secret in Atlanta. The food is awsome and the service is 5 star!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Swoozies

Posted on: 6/17/2008

Personalized Stuff

Swoozies is great for anything you need personalized. And the selection of invitations and cards is terrific. You just pick out the cards and they print them how you like them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »