js4488
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/15/2008
Reviews 19
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 10 of 19
Feast posted on 6/24/2008
Excellent Food
Feast has become my favorite restaurant. The food is just outstanding. Everything is fresh and cooked very well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jiffy Lube posted on 6/18/2008
Quick and easy
This JIffy lube does a great job. Even thought they are always crowded, they get you in and out, very good work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Southern Decadence posted on 6/18/2008
Very Good
They did a great job planning our meeting and parties. We were very impressed with the professionalism and the organization.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




All Star Donuts posted on 6/18/2008
Indulge
The donuts here are better than the chain places and there are more varieties and the prices are better too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Paris Las Vegas posted on 6/18/2008
The Strip
It is not quite like being in Paris, but the Paris Hotel and Casino is fun and exciting for those who love france. I won $1000 in a slot machine.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Le Cirque posted on 6/18/2008
Expensive but worth it
We went here for a special occassion and loved it. The prices are high (about $170 per person) but well worth it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wynn Las Vegas posted on 6/18/2008
Modern and Luxurious
Wynn is a step above most as far as classic LV hotel casinos go, but I still prefer the Mirage and Caesars which are much more classic.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Caesars Palace posted on 6/18/2008
The Best
Even with all the new casinos in Las Vegas, Caesars Palace remains the best in the city. They just know how to do it right.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Neiman Marcus posted on 6/17/2008
Cafe
This review is for the new downstairs cafe. This is the best kept secret in Atlanta. The food is awsome and the service is 5 star!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Swoozies posted on 6/17/2008
Personalized Stuff
Swoozies is great for anything you need personalized. And the selection of invitations and cards is terrific. You just pick out the cards and they print them how you like them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 19

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.