Yung Gunna
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/16/2008
Reviews 63
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Fire & Vine

Posted on: 9/14/2008

OK

I enjoyed my visit to Fire & Vine...there wasnt nothing spectactular to talk about but I must say it is worth every penny.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chanello's Pizza

Posted on: 9/14/2008

Good

I love this place as a freshmen at ODU i use to always call here for those late night munchies. The food is of high quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Magik City

Posted on: 9/14/2008

waste of time

If you are goin here trust you could've done better watchin a late night movie on HBO..this place is the WORST

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

O'sullivans Wharf

Posted on: 9/14/2008

OK

This place isn't my favorite, however one ofmy frat brothers love this place. I say its decent not my style.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hot Tuna Virginia Beach

Posted on: 9/14/2008

ok

This place was ok. I didn't to much care for the menu. But i did like the service i received when i came to Hot Tuna.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

China Garden

Posted on: 9/14/2008

Good

I love Chinese food...and China Garden is a great Chinese spot. I love the menu there is so much to choose from and the prices are great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Los Amigos

Posted on: 9/14/2008

good

this was a mexican spot, I really enjoyed the food. The service wasn"t the best but i guess I caught the waiter on a bad day lol.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taphouse Grill In Ghent

Posted on: 9/14/2008

Decent

This is a decent spot to eat. Nothing here that really blew my mind away, avaerage service and food was normal, nice spot for a date if you are on ODU campus.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bobbywood Restaurant

Posted on: 9/14/2008

Great

This place was off the chain. Man o MAn Bobbywood is a great spot to take the family. You'll love the food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yukon Lumber Company

Posted on: 9/14/2008

Great

The wood work here is great. Any type of wood you are lookin for i'm pretty sure you can find it here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »