mommaw3
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/16/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Mr. Transmission of Marietta

Posted on: 7/25/2011

Old Fashioned Honest and Kindness

My mechanic was unable to do a computer reading on my 1990 van.He no longer had a computer for that old of model vehicle.I called talked to Mark told him my situation.Having problems getting van to him to see if he could do a computer reading, Mark asked where I live? I told him.I have 3 small children and just getting by, he said let me see what I can do.He called me later on his way home he stopped at my house and hooked up a computer to see if it was my transmission or not. It wasn't he saved me a towing charge,hauling 3 small kids around and money I just don't have.He reminded me of where I grew up and how kind people can still be.Thanks Mark!I am referring a few confirmed transmission jobs your way for repair.My husband and I think the world of you!Above and beyond on your kindness.....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Non-Surgical Orthopaedics, P.C.

Posted on: 6/23/2010

Forever a patient

I was referred to Non-Surg Ortho by my chiropractor as an emergency case in 2004. I've had back problems for 20+ years. One day it happened a disc went out to the point the Chiro couldn't touch me but made a call which was a life changing experience for me, forever. I didn't have surgery however I did need some special care only they could give me. I was treated with the best care and felt that way too. After my care procedure was explained and put into place, I didn't have problems for over 5 yrs. I recently returned with back pain due to an accident in the yard, I was seen as I explained I haven't been in pain or had any problems until my accident. Again I was treated simply not withe the same need as before and to no surprise I am better. I will never see anyone but they for my back, ever. If you want the best care possible you should give Dr. Weil or the practice a chance. Thanks for such great care I can again chase my 3 boys!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TRAVELER'S INSURANCE

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Insurance

My insurance company is really great! I have never had such good service and wonderful folks to talk to when I need advise or assistance. I've had some other big names and the price went up, up, up. I have had Travelers for 5 years now when i moved fro Fl or GA their prices by the way didn't creep up for no reason like the others had in my past, I have no tickets so i don't pay a like I do have tickets. can't say enough about them other then glad I changed and they helped me. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta Pulmonary

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Love this group

Dr. Muster is the best I almost hate sharing this it's hard enough to see him but he is the best. The staff is wonderful and my Dr is one of the best caring, open to listen to his patients type Dr. Thanks for taking such great care of me to all of you, I look forward to many years of all of you making my breathing easier!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Legacy Orthodontics

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best teeth care

I take all of my children to Legacy Ortho Dr. Conti has been very informative while my children are young and developing they may not slide out of getting braces but she has the education to help us in advance to possibly avoid braces if at all possible. I thought you only take kids at age 12/13 and just get braces but with her knowledge I now know in many cases it can be avoided if folks would just go early. Her staff is wonderful, the kids can play some games before their appt wonderful child friendly office. Thanks for being so great all of you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avalon Salon Inc

Posted on: 11/4/2008

I look like I had a make over

I went in and Sarah took the time before our appt to help me with options I had picked in a few of the style books. She worked wonders, she incorporated parts of 3 styles in my hair design 2 new colors and make me look years younger! She wonderful such an artist, she will be my Stylist forever, so glad I had a friends refer me to her. Thanks Sarah!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Markets

Posted on: 11/4/2008

The this bakery

I have to say I like all Publix Bakery's however the baker that runs this one is number one in my book. His cakes are the best! When I walk up just to take a look at their items they always want to help me. I read on another website about the guy that runs the bakery at this locations and he is the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value