surfinchik200
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/17/2008
Reviews 150
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Subway Catering

Posted on: 6/19/2008

alright

i felt like it could give me more..but it didnt nothing very special about it...it just tasted and felt like i got a sandwich...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

City of Atlanta Hartsfield Airport

Posted on: 6/19/2008

huge

this airport is huge i dont understand how that happened.. and i also dont see the point of them charging you 50 dollars to take someone to the gate..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

i believe

i really do think it is a great cause but they just call our house every other day sayig they are in the neighborhood

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

USA Pools

Posted on: 6/19/2008

great

they helped us turn our pool into a pool previous owner turned it into a swamp..now its crystal clear

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Posted on: 6/19/2008

pricy but good

kinda pricy in my book but so good.. i went there with my friend to get a milkshake.. i had to sit down for it instead of leaving

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Party Animals

Posted on: 6/19/2008

coolio

FANTASTIC.. i went there for a Halloween costume cause i know the family.. but sadly i couldnt wear it.. maybe next year

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 6/19/2008

pretty good

pretty good food... ok service.. that could use so help.. i kinda felt like i was waiting forever for food..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 6/19/2008

well...

it was alright there was no fantastic thing that popped out to me... hopefully the next time it will be better

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yardtime Inc

Posted on: 6/19/2008

did you know..

did you know there is like twenty different types of grass seeds for you to buy. and the are all here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fuji Hana Steak & Sushi

Posted on: 6/19/2008

good stuff

no great stuff i had sushi and i dont even like it but theirs tasted amazingi would deffently love to go again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »