med1120
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/27/2006
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Blind Repairman , LLC

Posted on: 8/24/2015

Great Service

I've used Blind Repairman for several years to repair my honeycomb shades, mostly replacing broken strings. The service is fantastic. The appointments are prompt, repairs are well done, and repairmen are very knowledgeable about all sorts of shades. They even inspect other shades to make sure everything is working well. I have been very pleased with the service and will use them again in the future. It' a lot cheaper than replacing a blind or a shade.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SeedVan.com Bird Seed Delivery

Posted on: 4/6/2011

Wonderful Service

What a great service! Just enter your seed order online and it appears on your doorstep on Saturday. Seedvan offers a great selection of high quality bird seeds at competitive prices. No more driving to the store and lugging heavy bags of seed! Great service and reliable delivery makes SeedVan a winner. My birds are happy and so am I!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunshine Window Cleaning Inc

Posted on: 9/30/2009

Excellent Service

I have used Sunshine for years because they do a great job. My windows look fabulous! Very reliable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc.

Posted on: 3/27/2009

Very Professional

This company is tops in customer service and did a first-rate job. I was impressed with the quick estimate and scheduling. They painted a bedroom, living room and a bathroom. The work was very high quality. However, after the living room paint dried, it was apparent that one coat wasn't sufficient. When I called about the problem, they promptly scheduled a follow up visit, and corrected the problem with absolutely no hassle at all. I was totally impressed. Office staff and painting team are friendly and knowledgeable. I'd definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blind Repairman , LLC

Posted on: 3/27/2009

Great Service

I left a message and got a call back a couple of days later and an apology for not calling back sooner. The owner came by several hours later and fixed the cord on the spot for a lot less than replacing the shade. I was amazed because I had found no one willing to do the repair before contacting the Blind Repairman. I'd definitely use their service again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dauphin Tile and Remodeling

Posted on: 8/2/2008

Great experience

Bob did a beautiful job on my screened porch and a hallway--all I could say was WOW!  He was very generous with his time in helping me make my tile selections and I found his ideas for tile and patterns to be outstanding.  He even went the extra mile and double waterproofed the porch to ensure that it would not leak.  Bob is a true professional who delivered what he promised, communicated well and was always on time.  He explained every step in detail so I would know exactly what to expect.  Bob really did a great job at a fair price and I think the result is really beautiful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Service

Steve finished my fall maintenance and as always, did a fantastic job. Reliable, trustworthy, a pro.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Peach Movers

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Wonderful Service

Having dealt with numerous movers over the years, I can say that this is the most professional moving service I have used. The customer service was first-rate, from the set up for the appointment through the move. The movers showed up on time, were very pleasant, and worked quickly and professionally. I noticed several things that really set them apart, such as removing the posts from a bed before moving it and taking unusual care of an antique mirror. They were very careful in handling every piece. All in all, I could not have asked for a better experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Outdoor & Tree Services

Posted on: 6/25/2008

Great experience

I am so pleased with the work they did. They came out and gave a prompt assesment and provided an estimate within a day. Rob had a creative approach to a drainage problem and several suggestions for other projects. Mike ensured that all work was completed just as promised and on time including rebuilding my front steps with beautiful stonework. Mike and Rob were very patient and never failed to return a phone call. I would definitely use this company again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Georgia Maids

Posted on: 11/11/2007

Wonderful Service

Very customer friendly and professional. The service was fantastic!! Cleaning was thorough and complete. I was extremely happy with the result and will use them again. Very reliable and they go the extra mile to accomodate special requests. Great experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value