bulbdoctor
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/28/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Mi Casa

Posted on: 9/3/2010

Our local Choice

We love Mi Casa. The food is great and the value they offer is hard to beat. My brother -in-law comes in town on business and has to go there every time. The staff is always friendly snd willing to make suggestions for you. NOt a flashy place, but who cares when the food & driks are good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ecoTransitions Inc.

Posted on: 8/30/2008

Great to do business with

Andrea handled our transactions with great speed and efficiency. I absolutely love our new toilets. They dropped them at our house and gave us a great deal. I would definitely do business with ecoTransitions again!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Fix-It Divas

Posted on: 8/29/2008

I have a new resource!

I was referred to Malinda by a friend and was glad I made the call. Malinda spent many hours installing some new toilets for us and didn't start charging for extras when things took a little longer than expected. She was great, had extra supplies and the price was reasonable. I had called several others to do this job that wanted to charge 3x as much. Malinda will do the job right!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unplugged Technologies

Posted on: 8/7/2008

Wouldn't Use Anyone Else

These guys are the best. Ian spent 5 hours at our house setting up our dish service makeing sure the pictures in all the rooms were just right. He wouldn't leave until everything was perfect. He took the time to explain how the system worked and was very professional. I'd recommend then to anyone

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dixie Homecrafters

Posted on: 2/20/2008

PUSHY PUSHY PUSHY

The salesman who came to our house was very pushy and acted all insulted when we needed time to get more estimates. We ended up with a great roofer for less than 1/2 the price that Dixie wanted to charge. Stay away unless you like long agressive sales pitches.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Critter Sitters, Inc

Posted on: 8/27/2007

Very good service

The critter Sitter folks provide great service and peace of mind while you are away. I'll never use a kennel again when I can keep my babies in their own environment. The were so much happier being able to stay at home. The Critter Sitter crew is very professional and reliable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Bandana Pet Food

Posted on: 8/27/2007

Really good stuff!

Red Bandana in Suwanee has always been a great place to find great wholesome food for our dogs. The employees here are very nice and always willing to help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ballar Allen W DDS

Posted on: 8/27/2007

What a great doc

We have been going to Dr Ballar for 17 years now & really trust him with the care of our teeth. He was the first dentist that was able to work with my son's teeth and got him over a big fear that he had from previous trips to the dentist. I highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value