brhodes13
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/21/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Fox Painting & Home Improvements

Posted on: 12/2/2011

Still thrilled when I turn the corner

I can't say enough good things about Steve and his crew who painted my house in November 2011. It looks fabulous! When I enter my subdivision, I'm still taken aback - "that's my house!". You can trust them to not only do a good job, but tell you exactly what does - and doesn't - need to be done. The price was a tiny bit higher than another quote, but I guarantee that the end result was worth even more than that difference. Thank you!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blockbuster Video

Posted on: 8/14/2008

good place to rent

Blockbuster usually has a good selection and good prices. Their membership is well worth it as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rite Aid

Posted on: 8/14/2008

above and beyond

The staff at this Rite Aid are great and will help you by looking for things that are out of stock. Are also very courteous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Lots

Posted on: 8/14/2008

good stock and great staff

You can always find what you need at Big Lots and the staff are very courteous and willing to help. A nice place to shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cat Clinic of Cobb

Posted on: 8/14/2008

they love what they do

The staff at CCC are wonderful and truly care about you and your cats. They will go the extra mile to help you...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunkin' Donuts

Posted on: 8/14/2008

food is fresh

The food is always fresh and the service is very good and fast. Definitely a good place to visit for donuts!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Market

Posted on: 8/14/2008

always positive service

All the staff at Publix are courteous and willing to go out of their way to help you. Great products, good prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target

Posted on: 8/14/2008

clean and uncluttered

This Target is nice to visit - it is clean and the aisles are uncluttered. The staff are very courteous as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Markets Store

Posted on: 8/14/2008

great place to shop

What you need is in stock and the staff are wonderfully courteous and helpful. Good produce and breads.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 8/14/2008

not the greatest service

The food is fine, but takeout is very slow and they seem to lose orders. Dining in service is horribly slow; will never go there again for sit-down.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »