GiGiGirl
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/22/2008
Reviews 41
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

H.J. Wings & Things

Posted on: 6/23/2008

Scream'n Chicken

Sandwich is my favorite. The shop is a bit of a hole in the wall, but the food and folks are great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whitley Lawn Care Inc

Posted on: 6/23/2008

Treat many lawns in

our neighborhood. A little more expensive than others but their weed control seems to be a broader spectrum so worth the price. Have saved some neglected lawns that looked hopeless. After a season of Whitley's they are now some of the better lawns in neighborhood.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shane's Rib Shack

Posted on: 6/23/2008

Adequate Que

There's a saying that if you don't hear the meat cleaver chopping when you walk in, it's not good que. Pretty quiet at Shane's. Shane's does a pretty decent job for being a chain. I do like the barbeque pork sandwich with the slaw. They definately get the sweet tea right. For a BBQ place, that's half the battle.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Ranchero Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 6/23/2008

Great place to eat

A step or two up from fast food but with the abundant coupons around town, nearly as inexpensive. Going out without the guilt of a burger on your hips without busting the bank.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Music Program

If you are looking for a church with great programs, stop looking. Great for kids and teens. Music program is outstanding. Many chior groups (child and adult), bells (child and adult) and orchestra to choose from.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Italian Oven Restaurant

Posted on: 6/23/2008

Affordable Italian

My family just calls it the Cheap Italian Place. Their food is pretty basic, but you can take the family in for dinner without breaking the bank. The pizzas and calzones are particularly good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Place, Pleasant Atmosphere

Great place for large gatherings. Sunday buffet is nice. Facility well mantained and staff is professional for planning purposes for large parties.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chopstix Chinese Bistro

Posted on: 6/23/2008

Quality ingredients, bland food

We switched a few years ago from Chin Chin's to Chopstix and I'm thinking of switching back. Chopstix ingredients seem of a higher quality than Chin Chin, but unless you just want spicy, their flavors are very bland. Almost like spa cuisine, which has its place, but not for me in this case.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davis Family Clothing

Posted on: 6/23/2008

Love this store

Cannot tell you the number of times S&D has saved us for last minute gotta haves. Great lines, good quality, nice sales.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

One Magnolia Lane

Posted on: 6/23/2008

Great Store

Great place to pick up nice, high end girly gifts. Buyer keeps the stock and lines rotated where there is usually something new and unusual each visit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »