camiww
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/23/2008
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Pro Shine

Posted on: 10/4/2011

My car looks brand new!

Stephen did an amazing job; I had a nasty stain on my seat and my 4 year old ensured the backseat looked like a tornado had come through the car, but now it looks like the day I drove it off the lot! He even shined my tires and polished the engine; I really couldn't be more pleased. THANK YOU!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bright From the Start

Posted on: 2/16/2011

Best Choice I Ever Made

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Bright From the Start. My daughter has been going full time for 2 years and absolutely loves it. Ms. Karen does a fantastic job at teaching and mentoring - she has tuaght my four year old to read over 60 words! She is strict but loving - she makes school fun and educational. I never worry about my daughter when she is there; Ms. Karen has 100% of my trust. I love Bright From the Start and I recommend it to anyone who is seeking exceptional care for their child(ren).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Gunn Firm

Posted on: 6/28/2010

Doesn't Get Better Than This!

John Gunn is a fantastic attorney who treated me with respect and compassion and went the extra mile in ensuring he did everything he could for me. I was absolutely astounded at his attention to every detail of my case and his firmness in the courtroom. I will recommend John to anyone needing an attorney!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 7/9/2008

Wonderful in Every Way

I absolutely love this place! The breadsticks and salad are bottomless and very very good. The chicken alfredo pizza is my favorite, and it comes with some alfredo dipping sauce thats awesome with the breadsticks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross

Posted on: 7/9/2008

Great Selection, Fantastic Deals

I was amazed at the selection of clothing here. They have tons of styles to please anyone. The prices were amazing- and the shoes were awesome, too. I got some that I saw at a department store for $30 more!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stone Mountain Park

Posted on: 6/29/2008

Great Memories

I've been here dozens of times and it has always been a pleasant experience. The laser show and pattle boats are my favorite, but I also love the skylift and walking on top of the mountain. Going at Christmastime was the best- they had tons of cute little shows and entertainment. A must see for anyone visiting the area!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Last Chance Thrift Store

Posted on: 6/29/2008

Half Price Monday's

I really really love this place. They have a fantastic selection of used items. I love their baby clothes and accessories. I've also found some great things for men and women here, too. On Monday's, everything is half price- you can't beat that!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sun Valley Beach

Posted on: 6/29/2008

Thank goodness for coupons

I found this place a little overpriced unless you have coupons. Until the thunder and lightening started and we had to get out, it was incredibly overcrowded, but alot of people left and when we were able to get back in the pool, it wasn't nearly as crowded. Loud rap music was blasting from one of the pavilions, and On the flip side, I loved the activities, the park, and the free soft drinks. We brought our own meet and grilled it, there was sand volleyball, etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hand ME Ups

Posted on: 6/29/2008

Who Needs New Clothes?

I really love this place. I've found tons of things for my and my daughter here. Prices are great, selection is great, and the clothes are very stylish. They also have a huge selection of shoes and some jewelry as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FREE Fun!

I absolutely love the Silver Comet Trail. Great place to walk or bike without worrying about traffic. Everyone is friendly and I see police everytime I'm there, so I feel very safe.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »