horsefan
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/23/2008
Reviews 32
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 32
Olive Garden posted on 6/24/2008
First Date Good!
Really good service. The waiters are so nice and helpful. The food is made perfectly and the it looks so aesthetically pleasing when it is brought to you!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stone Mountain Park posted on 6/24/2008
Nature calls in a fun way!
This place is awesome! It has a wide variety of activities to do! The Gone with the Wind museum is awesome if you like that stuff! Haven't been to the laser show but heard it was awesome!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Old Spaghetti Factory posted on 6/24/2008
Lots of noodles
You have to like pasta to like this place! The noodles are divine and the sauces are amazing! Can be a little hard to find, but it's worth the trip!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Marietta OB-GYN Affiliates, P.A. posted on 6/24/2008
Very Caring
I love my OB! The doctors there are so caring and they want to help you any way they can! They are extremely sensitive to your needs!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pasta Bella posted on 6/24/2008
Great Italian Food
I LOVE EATING HERE!! The food here is so scrumptious! The waiters are extrememly nice. The dessert is definately my favorite though. The cake is like three miles high!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Regal Cinemas Town 12 posted on 6/24/2008
Clean!
This theater is a great place! Besides the good amount of leg room, the theater floors are kept extremely clean!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Great Clips posted on 6/24/2008
Good Style for cheap
A good place to go if you don't have a lot of money, but you would like a cute hairstyle. The prices have gone up, but it's still worth it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Blue Ridge Cabin Rentals posted on 6/24/2008
Cute cabins, great experience
My husband and I have been to these cabins several times and they are so great every time! The scenery and views are so awesome!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wendy's posted on 6/24/2008
A Favorite
When it comes to fast food, I would say that Wendy's is one of the healthiest choies. Great tasting food is served here!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fernbank Museum of Natural History posted on 6/24/2008
Educationally Fun!
Who ever said that learning something isn't fun was definately not talking about this place! The Fernbank offers a wide variety of fun learning experiences for any age!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 32

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.