WNH2006
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/30/2006
Reviews 15
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 15
All Pro Pressure Clean Inc posted on 1/18/2007
Great Experience
I recommend Tim and his pressure washing service without reservation. He was not the cheapest, but I will remember the quality long after I've forgotten the price. He was on time, did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it, and charged what he said he would charge. The results are unbelieveable. Tim pressure washed the exterior of my brick home and my driveway. They look like new. My driveway had 35 years of dirt, grime, mildew and tree gunk; now it looks better than the day it was poured. Thanks Tim!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Obenshain, Michael E MD posted on 1/18/2007
Good Experience
Dr. Obenshain was on time, polite, respectful and professional for a difficult exam. His office was efficient and helpful, getting me a quick appointment.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Brook South Home Services posted on 12/20/2006
Easy to work with
I needed someone to do a small carpentry job. Paul was extremely easy to work with and did an excellent job. He was creative, skilled, prompt and did what he promised to do when he said he would do it -- all for a very fair price. He's a nice guy too. I will definitely use him again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Du-Roc Cafe Pit Bar-B-Q posted on 9/13/2006
Great Place
I really love going here. The food is really really good and the service is small town friendly. If you like really fresh, moist pork 'que, you'll love Du-roc.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Melears Barbecue Union City posted on 9/13/2006
Not Melears anymore
Sadly, Melears sold out and the place has a new concept. There is still a Melears in Fayetteville.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Affordable Advantage Home Repair posted on 9/8/2006
Email estimates -- brilliant!
Doing estimates by email is really smart. It makes the process easier on both of us. I haven't even used these guys yet and I'm already impressed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Canongate On White Oak posted on 8/30/2006
Fantastic Facility
White Oak is part of the Canongate golf club. They have two eighteens here and both are a very good test of golf. The people are very friendly and know their golf.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Heron Bay Golf Club posted on 8/30/2006
Beautiful and tough
Championship quality track. Excellent greens. Only complaint is that the tee boxes were really really hard (could hardly get a tee in the ground).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




White Columns Golf Club posted on 8/30/2006
Over priced
Nice track but expensive for what you get.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cannongate Golf Club posted on 8/30/2006
Terrific course
This is the original Canongate course. You can't beat the deal associated with the Canongate concept -- 17 courses for one price! This course is a fun challenge and is almost always playable, even after rain has left others like swamps.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 15

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.