mikey1atl
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/30/2006
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Manuel's Tavern

Posted on: 11/4/2008

a part of history

This place is a part of Atlanta history yet has a great clientle, part of the new Atlanta. The food is bar great, and the service is always attentive and nice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allgood Pest Solutions

Posted on: 11/4/2008

best of the many I have tried

I have had many pest and termite control companies and Allgood have been the best!! Always on time, friendly and accomodating of my schedule.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 11/4/2008

great electrician

They are great and were on time, however they are expensive for the convenience of the service. Thats ok in emergencies, but you may find less expensive for other jobs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sage

Posted on: 11/4/2008

really great restaurant

I have been to Sage many times and am always happy with the experience. Love the atmosphere and the staff and food are always great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chick-Fil-A Inc: Phipps Plaza

Posted on: 11/4/2008

good Chick Fil A location

I work near Phipps and this location is good. Always prompt service and heck its Chick Fil A. Nothing special but always better than a burger.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doc Chey's Noodle House

Posted on: 11/4/2008

fun fun fun

I always like going to this restaurant. The food is always very good, the atmosphere is fun and lively and the value is really good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maggiano's

Posted on: 11/4/2008

great Italian for a chain

I have been taken here many times for lunch and dinner by vendors and the food is always great!! I am always surprised, since I am not usually fond of chains.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Palate

Posted on: 11/4/2008

great place for wine, food and entertainment

I have always loved this place. A great location for food and great wines by the glass. Also sometimes they have entertainment either inside or on the lawn.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wisteria

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great restaurant

This is a great restaurant and now having been open several years, you know its ALWAYS good!! Check it out!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Malamis, Robert Bradley MD

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best in town, a REAL doctor!!

I have had Dr. Malamis for several years and he is fantastic. He takes time to listen to you and determine your health needs and he really cares. He emails and calls to see "how you are doing", and even on weekends and at night!! A real doctor!! I strongly suggest him for your health care needs!! He is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value