littledebs22
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/31/2006
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Children's Choice Learning Centers

Posted on: 10/30/2007

A comfortable place

I have been taking my son here for the last 5 years. They feed the children every 2 hours, hot meals, all the same so there are no fighting. Very educational for a daycare center, they read and write and do educational activities with the children. Security when you walk in as far as having to type in a password to get in the doors and cameras throughout the building. The best I have come across in Las Vegas!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Desert Valley Pediatrics

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great Hospital

I have always had a great experience with Dr Downey with Desert Valley Pediatrics.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Baby Back Ribs

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Very good!

I love the atmosphere! The food is great and the drinks are even better! A place for family or friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peoples Auto Center

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Very Helpful

My review is on the auto center, for repairs, I purchased my vehicle from Peoples GMC and I honestly have no complaints, I love my car and everytime I have had a major problem, above breaks, or oil changes, they seem to take care of me. I am happy to say I would recommend this dealer for repairs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Needs improvement

My son was never really happy and i started seeing things that would make me uncomfortable as a parent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Pea Learning Centers

Posted on: 8/31/2006

Needs improvement

Although my son had a wonderful time at this school, i always noticed little things that made me as a parent feel uncompfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petco

Posted on: 8/31/2006

Supplies, Supplies, Supplies...

They always have everything i need...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Budget Rent A Car

Posted on: 8/31/2006

Take every penny

I didnt have the best of experience at Budget.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Supercuts

Posted on: 8/31/2006

Cant go wrong

I always take my son to this place. They always make him feel comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 8/31/2006

Healthy

This place is great if all you want is a great salad and create it the way you want as well!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »