ronajones
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/01/2006
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

24 Hour A Locksmith

Posted on: 10/21/2010

Fast and Friendly

I dont know how any times I have used this service but they are great, fast , friendly and get the job done!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowe's? Home Improvement

Posted on: 10/21/2010

Great Place

I love shopping here for my home improvements. They alway have what i need and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr Tile

Posted on: 10/20/2010

Tile Man

Friendly, nice and professional. clean store easy to view tile. Very helpful and willing to work with each customer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top Cat Cleaning Service

Posted on: 10/20/2010

Nice

Helpful, professional and friendly company. Took the time to explain all the details of service. I would refer them to others

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

H & K Plumbing

Posted on: 10/20/2010

Good Job

Very helpful,professional, and easy to deal with. Prices are reasonable. Did a good job. I would refer them

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jack In The Box

Posted on: 10/6/2010

Customer experience

Overall my experience with Jack in box has been ok. More focus on customer interaction is needed....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smith's

Posted on: 10/6/2010

Great experience

I enjoy shopping at Smith's. I get the most value for my money and food quality is great & the Savings!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Verizon Wireless

Posted on: 10/6/2010

Customer experience

The custoemr service needs to be improve. They never have enough agents to assist when you go in to the store and the agents they do have there are rude and uncaring.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Children choice learning center

In my experience the day care has to many kids to one child. this makes is impossible for the teachers to pay attention to what goes on with the kids.And because the teachers are young they really dont have alot experience with care for the kids. i would not recommend them to anyone

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mini-Skool Early Learning Centers

Posted on: 9/1/2006

MINI SKOOL EARLY LEARNING CENTER

IN MY EXPERIENCE THE SCHOOL IS NOT MANAGED WELL , THE EMPLOYEES ARE NOT PROFESSIONAL IN THE OFFICE AND I IMPRESSED WITH HOW THEY KEEP THERE INFANT ROOM. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS FACILTY TO OTHERS

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »