wkurzen
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/02/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

The Nouveau Clinic

Posted on: 6/1/2013

Amazing Results Body Sculpturing

I must say, I was a bit skeptical when I decide to undergo body sculpturing at the Nouveau Clinic. I AM NO LONGER SKEPTICAL! The results on my face, neck and belly (fat) have been amazing. The loose skin and double chin are almost totally gone (plastic surgeon quote for this was $10,000), and I have lost a couple of inches on my waist. The entire staff is terrific. I know that Evie Delaney is nationally recognized for her artistic skills with permanent make-upI think she has hit a homerun by adding body sculpturing to the Nouveau services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bloor Dentistry

Posted on: 2/10/2010

Superb Dentist and Staff

Dr. Bloor and her staff were extremely professional and obviously care about delivering a first class dental experience. Highly Recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Fulton Smiles

Posted on: 2/10/2010

Superb Dentist and Staff

Dr. Bhat and her staff were extremely professional and obviously care about delivering a first class dental experience. Highly Recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Automated PC Technologies, Inc.

Posted on: 10/12/2007

Very Professional and Knowledgable

I have used APC 5 times, the techs are always professional and extremly knowledgable. Response time has also been exceptional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mammoth Detail Salon

Posted on: 10/8/2007

SUPERIOR QUALITY & BEST VALUE

If you care about how your car is cleaned and detailed, this is the place for you. Compared to the other "high-end" car wash in the area, SKY, Mammoth is hand washed, SKY is your typical tunnel with rotating brushes, the cost at SKY is also much higher (my monthly no-limit membership at SKY was 35% higher than Mammoth). Fantastic staff including the owner, Jimmy, who is personally involved in making sure you get what you want Mammoth -- better quality, lower cost, and personal service by the owner. EASY PICK FOR ME!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alpharetta Back & Neck Center

Posted on: 10/31/2006

Best of the Best -- A Great Experience

I have been under the care of Dr. Jay DiVagno and his fantastic staff for about one year. The experience has always been second-to-none! Dr. "J" is a warm and engaging person...but he also demonstrated the professional skills that give me confidence I am with the right chiropractor HIGHYLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wall Expressions Faux Finish Art

Posted on: 9/2/2006

AWESOME WORK!!!!!

Karen Lutz and the Wall Expressions crew take decorative wall finishing to a new level of art. Extremely professional in every aspect with a sincere desire to make my home unique and special. I am so proud of their work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value