jaym26
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/03/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Seasons Comforts

Posted on: 12/8/2009

Fantastic Work and a Reasonable Price

Andy and his guys provide first rate service that at a price better than their competitors. We had an addition put on our house and they did all of the HVAC & ventilation work. They were fast, professional, friendly, and cleaned up after themselves. They were also very fast to respond to any questions or concerns. These are the only guys I will use in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avondale Veterinary Hospital

Posted on: 9/28/2009

Great Vet

We followed Dr. Silk from another practice. She does a great job and actually cares and likes animals - not something that can be said about every vet in town. We are very happy with the job they do and will continue to use them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rosebud Co-Wood Floors

Posted on: 9/28/2009

Great Company

Spoke with Rosebud about correcting the refinish job another company botched. They were more interested in helping me out and providing good advice than in getting the job. I think this speaks volumes about the company. Someone that is actually more concerned about doing the right thing than making a quick sale is very refreshing these days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dynolab Inc

Posted on: 9/28/2009

Best Dyno Shop in Town

Best place to get your car Dyno'd in Atlanta. Arthur is very knowledgeable and did a great job prepping the dyno and ensuring safe runs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Benz Werks LLC

Posted on: 9/28/2009

Top Notch Work

Rich & Mike at Benz Werks do a fantastic job. They work is first rate, they stand behind the work they do, and are great guys. I have been to a couple of other Mercedes Shops in town and Benz Werks is the only one I will let touch my car.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Builders Depot Direct

Posted on: 9/28/2009

Fantastc Company

We purchased 85 sqf of marble tile from Builders Depot Direct. They were a fantastic company to work with. They held the tile till we were ready for delivery. They were very concerned that we be happy with our order both before and after placing it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. On top of providing world class service they had the best prices around for the tile. I really can't say enough good things about this merchant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cactus Car Wash

Posted on: 9/28/2009

Good Choice for a quick, inexpensive car wash.

If you are going to go to a car wash that uses machines Cactus is a good choice. They do a good job and the car comes out looking clean.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Forge Remodeling

Posted on: 7/3/2008

Avoid Like the Plague!

This is one of the most unprofessional companies I have ever dealt with. Bruce Meller and team have no clue what they are doing and know little to nothing about construction. They attempted to revise their bid a number of times during the process. Poor communications, no project management. Interested in being green? They don't know the meaning. Want your project finished in a timely manner? This is the wrong company to consider.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value