rodfamily
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/07/2008
Reviews 24
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 24
Sumo Japanese Steak House posted on 7/14/2008
I like to watch them cook
Sumo's has excellent food. I like watching the little show the cooks put on while cooking your food. Great atmosphere. You get alot of food for your money.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Edible Arrangements posted on 7/14/2008
beautiful basket arrangements
I got a basket from here. It was nicely put together. The Fruit was tasty and fresh. Its a nice gift to give.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Five Below posted on 7/13/2008
Cool shopping place
I think Five below has good prices with different stuff to offer. You can find some unusual things which is cool about the store.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Joe's Crab Shack posted on 7/13/2008
Good Seafood
I really like this place for seafood. They have good food. The kids like it. This location had a friendly staff.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wave Riding Vehicles posted on 7/13/2008
Good selections
My kids like to shop here. Their prices are a bit pricey but their sales rack a what you need to hit to get the lower prices.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tropical Smoothie Cafe posted on 7/13/2008
YUM
I love getting their sesame wrap and a strawberry kiwi. Their food is good and healthy. My kids enjoy eating there too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Golf Ball Shop posted on 7/13/2008
Golf stuff
My husband likes to shop here for his golfing stuff. They have pretty good prices. Good hours of operation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Applebee's Neighborhood Grill posted on 7/13/2008
Okay
I like Applebees. I think the thing I like the most is has weight watcher menu items. Which are okay.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carrabba's Italian Grill posted on 7/13/2008
Excellent food
I really like their food at Carrabba's. Food is a little pricey but it is really good and you get enough that you will have left overs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bruster's Ice Cream posted on 7/13/2008
Best Ice Cream
Bruster's Ice Cream has vey good ice cream. They always have different kinds of ice cream to choose from. Great place to go for Ice Cream. Though, I wish they had a closer one toward the court house.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 24

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.