justask
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/08/2008
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bank of Washington

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Mortgage Bank in Town

It took me 3 years to find the right home, and when I did, Bank of Washington was there to lend funds.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grandlund Insurance Service Inc

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Insurance in Snohomish County

I have been a customer of Grandlund Insurance since 2004. They are the nicest & best agents around.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Round Table Pizza

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great place for lunch

The buffet they offer hits the spot. You can get Pizza & Salad & Drink, or just Pizza & Drink. Good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Qfc

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Food Source in Town

Happy to have found a store that carries so much more than any other store. Its worth the price 2 me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Costco

Posted on: 11/4/2008

We all know Costco

I bought 6 carnations in Spring, they are still blooming to this day. Thanks Costco. A lot of Savings.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bento Time

Posted on: 8/24/2008

Wonderful Teriyaki

This restaurant offers Create your own combo's. Plus Daily Specials. The service is very kind.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jersey Mike's Subs

Posted on: 8/24/2008

Best Subs in Town

Drive Thru's have nothing on this restaurant. Make an effort to visit Jersey Mikes you wont regret it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spiro's Pizza & Pasta

Posted on: 8/24/2008

Great Pizza

Most Pizza Selections in town. Service is superior. You can dine in or take out. Great flavors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thrashers Auto Service Inc

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Best Auto Repair in town!

You can count on the diagnosis you receive for your car. They have fixed my cars to run great again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great place to see your favorite band!

Saw the Doobie Bros. Really a beautiful venue. Sound was great. Atmosphere was great. Bring a towel & umbrella just in case it rains ~ it is Washington.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »