SusanB
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/10/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 11
CertaPro Painters of Roswell, GA posted on 12/12/2012
Great quality - excellent customer service!
Rob & Nikki at CertaPro are superb. Very detailed quote with fair pricing, great attention to customer satisfaction, hard working crew with a quality job. I will definitely call them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stitch by Stitch posted on 5/8/2012
Stay away from this place
Do not stand by their work, try to convince you it looks "good", and blamed the error on the machine. Very poor customer service. They ruined our Christmas stockings and didn't care.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Diversified Home Improvements posted on 12/7/2011
Excellent work and customer service
Dan Langston is awesome. We used him to install a wood beam mantel for our fireplace in prep for it to be stacked in stone (by another contractor). Dan's communication and follow up are superb. Gave us an incredibly fair price, completed the work as scheduled and as expected. He also gave us great advice/guided us in our decision making, which turned out to be the right decision. We will definitely use him again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Complete Concrete and Masonry posted on 7/13/2009
Excellent work, customer service, and fair price
This is the 2nd time we've used Matthew Cook to do work for us. This time it was to cover our interior fireplace with stacked stone. They did an outstanding job - fireplace exceeds our expectations. We had a few expected glitches with the project, but Matthew quickly addressed the issues and made sure we were 100% satisfied before he left the project. We would certainly use him again and recommend him to all our friends. You just don't find this level of quality, thoroughness, and pride in one's work these days.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Still, Margaret MD posted on 12/12/2008
Excellent Physician
Compassionate, Competent, Patient, Thorough. Dr. Still is a great internal medicine physician and has taken care of me, my mother, and grandmother for several years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Roswell Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics P.C posted on 11/4/2008
Excellent Personal Care
We've been using Roswell Pediatrics for over 3 years now. Catherine Bowman is our pediatrician. She is personal, thorough, responsive, and excellent! The staff is always courteous and I get a call back right away when I leave a message.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




J Christopher's posted on 11/4/2008
Great food but service is slipping
Food is great. Environment is a little crowded and the service has been slipping over the past few years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hamby Road Animal Hospital posted on 11/4/2008
Great!!!
We've gone to Dr. Adams for over 10 years now with 2 separate dogs. She's fantastic, patient, loving, and super knowledgeable. We even moved much farther away from her clinic, but make the drive just to see her.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Children's Dental Zone posted on 11/4/2008
Great atmosphere for kids
Dr. King is excellent with the kids. Great atmosphere and nice staff. Would have liked to have been informed, though, that our insurance has a $1000/yr minimum so we could've pushed off some of the work until the next year.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Honda Carland Collision Center posted on 11/4/2008
Excellent
Honda Carland is excellent, proficient, professional, and patient. They never try and upsell their services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 11

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.