SandraE
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/10/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bullseye Auto Glass - Mobile Service

Posted on: 12/10/2011

Great Shop for Auto Glass Repair

Bullseye replaced the windshield in my car and did an excellent job at an unbelievable price. They were 50% less that any other quote I received. I was skeptical about the low quote, but they use only high quality glass and professional installers and guarantee their work. The technician arrived at my home on time and completed the work in a fast efficent manner. We have had no problems with the windshield and am pleased to have found this great company. Bullseye offers great service and the best price in town. Highly recommend this business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Easy Hair

Posted on: 12/10/2011

Great Hair Stylists

Woody Long has been my stylist for over 20 years. He is an expert when it comes to hair. He listens to what you want and also offers great solutions for the perfect hair style. He is a color expert. I'm always getting compliments on how pretty and natural my color looks. All the professional stylists and staff at Easy Hair make you feel comfortable and welcome. This is shop where you receive excellent services without having to pay sky high prices. I highly recommend Woody and any other of the sylists for a great hair experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Platinum Kitchens and Design, INC.

Posted on: 6/29/2011

A Very Satisfied Customer

I first reviewed Platinum Kitchens in June, 2011 and this is just an update. Our kitchen was finished in May 2011 and now that everything has been reorganized and we have lived with it for almost 6 months it's fantastic. We love all elements of this new kitchen. The difference this update made in our home is quite remarkable and quality of the workmanship is a real standout. We had a few adjustments after the project was finished and Platinum responded quickly and everything was done to our complete satisfaction. The Platinum office is located in Alpharetta, but they serve the entire Atlanta area, so no matter where you are, your dream kitchen is just a phone call away. I am so glad a neighbor recommended them. Michael, Leslie and the entire crew at Platinum are true professionals and take great pride in their work. I highly recommend them and will use them again for future projects.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Progressive Plumbing

Posted on: 12/23/2010

An Excellent Plumber

It was December 23rd and the hot water coming out of the faucet was nothing but red rust and we had out of town guests arriving within hours. I called Daniel at Faucet Pro and he said he could have a new hot water to us in about an hour and a half. True to his word he was at our door when he said. He put in the new hot water heater and fixed some of the work another plumber had done and we once again had clear hot water. Daniel is a true professional and does quality work and I highly recommend him. Thank you Daniel! It is pleasure to do business with someone of your calibre.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Endodontics of West Cobb

Posted on: 8/24/2010

Endodontist Extraordinaire

Dr. Soto of West Cobb Endodontics is the absolute best Endodontist I have ever had! She treats her patients with a gentleness I have never experienced before and is beyond patient. She is an extraordinarly skilled professional and takes the utmost care to insure her patients are at ease and are comfortable. The root canal she did was absolutely pain free and afterward I could not even tell a procedure was done. She is just that good. Her staff is top notch. They are extremely professional, courteous and great with patients. The office is very pleasant, has state of the art equipment and gives one a sense of comfort and confidence in this practice. Dr. Soto is my hero and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of an endodontist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pinnacle Window & Siding Co.

Posted on: 5/4/2010

Superb Window Replacement Company

We selected Pinnacle Window & Siding to replace all the windows and front door of our home. At our initial meeting Lee Fuller, the owner, gave us an in depth presentation of all the services and products his company offered. He thoroughly explained the process of replacing windows, type of windows available and gave us excellent suggestions on changing some windows. There was absolutely no pressure and Lee does not require payment upfront. Payment is due when the job is completed and you are satisfied. With Lee’s knowledge and experience in the window business and his excellent presentation, we knew we had found the right company. All other quotes we received flew out the window. The installation couldn’t have gone more smoothly. The installers, Steve and Jason, arrived early and stayed late. Their attention to detail and their attitude is something you do not see every day. Steve is a true craftsman, takes pride in his work and treats your home as if it was his own. Jason is about as hardworking guy as you will ever meet and he is an expert in window installation, not to mention re-hanging blinds and drapes. Their assistant Pop helped with the windows and did an excellent cleanup job. We could not be more satisfied with the new windows and front door. I would highly recommend Pinnacle Window & Siding. They stand behind their product and their work and are excellent in what they do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FlySmart.com

Posted on: 8/20/2009

Wonderful Travel Agent

We just booked another trip with Rob Kalpak. If you need a travel agent Rob is first rate. Whether your travel plans are complicated or simple, Rob does it all and does it very well. He works hard to get the you the best travel deal available and keeps you updated every step of the way. Rob is friendly, professional and his expertise in the travel industry is top notch. I highly recommend FlySmart.com and Rob Kalpak

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value