vertibird
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/11/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Rieser, John Charles MD

Posted on: 3/11/2005

i can see!

a little brusque but he knows his stuff. did my lasik and never questions my questions if you know what i mean.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Candler Park Flower Mart

Posted on: 3/11/2005

they make my wife love me more

always helpful, honest and good prices

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carmen McCaffrey DMD

Posted on: 3/11/2005

love these guys

Dr. M won't hurt you. Laila might when she's cleaning your teeth, but they will be very clean afterwards....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cumberland Animal Clinic

Posted on: 3/11/2005

the best ever

don't take your animal anywhere else. period. and i mean it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prestige Helicopters Inc.

Posted on: 3/11/2005

The only place to learn to fly helicopters in ATL

a great place to learn to fly helicopters. they offer finanacing or pay as you go. they carry high end insurance so you can actually rent aa helicopter after you get your license.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Red Kids

Posted on: 3/11/2005

they cut guy hair!

they cut men's hair and do it well--get rid of that guy who always wants to give you a flattop and start looking like the player you are

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rachal, Mack J MD

Posted on: 3/11/2005

sharp doc

he is that doctor you've been looking for: listens, is easy to talk to and cares about your health. he'd be a great GP; too bad he just does dermatology.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Medical Center

Posted on: 3/11/2005

what a joke

sleep disorder studies are a waste of money and time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value