vertibird
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/11/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 8
Rieser, John Charles MD posted on 3/11/2005
i can see!
a little brusque but he knows his stuff. did my lasik and never questions my questions if you know what i mean.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Candler Park Flower Mart posted on 3/11/2005
they make my wife love me more
always helpful, honest and good prices
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carmen McCaffrey DMD posted on 3/11/2005
love these guys
Dr. M won't hurt you. Laila might when she's cleaning your teeth, but they will be very clean afterwards....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cumberland Animal Clinic posted on 3/11/2005
the best ever
don't take your animal anywhere else. period. and i mean it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Prestige Helicopters Inc. posted on 3/11/2005
The only place to learn to fly helicopters in ATL
a great place to learn to fly helicopters. they offer finanacing or pay as you go. they carry high end insurance so you can actually rent aa helicopter after you get your license.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Salon Red Kids posted on 3/11/2005
they cut guy hair!
they cut men's hair and do it well--get rid of that guy who always wants to give you a flattop and start looking like the player you are
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rachal, Mack J MD posted on 3/11/2005
sharp doc
he is that doctor you've been looking for: listens, is easy to talk to and cares about your health. he'd be a great GP; too bad he just does dermatology.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Medical Center posted on 3/11/2005
what a joke
sleep disorder studies are a waste of money and time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.