wporterledford
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/13/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

BodyPlex

Posted on: 11/13/2014

Excellent Service During an After Membership

I thoroughly enjoyed BodyPlex Buford for several years. I paid a very fair price and got excellent results from their trainers. When I left the gym, the owner George Niblack was very helpful in negotiating my exit with the billing company. I highly recommend George and his gym.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc.

Posted on: 7/13/2013

Excellent Service

We have been with Holtkamp Heating and AC for over 10 years and continue to be thrilled with the products we have purchased from them and with their service. If you choose them you will not be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EXOVATIONS

Posted on: 11/7/2012

Stand By Their Work

Exovations painted the exterior of my home approximately 18 months ago. I noticed a small spot on the chimney where the paint was peeling off. I called Exovations and told them about it. They quickly sent a team out to repaint the area at no charge. I am very pleased with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eagle Carpet Care, Inc.

Posted on: 11/7/2012

Very Pleased

I was very pleased with the job that Eagle Carpet care did. They arrived on time and worked quickly. My carpet looks marvelous and they removed a stain that a previous carpet cleaning company could not. I highly recommend them and will use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Property Restoration

Posted on: 11/17/2011

Professional Work at Reasonable Price

The owner came to the house and pressure washed the house himself. He did an excellent job at a very reasonable price and cleaned our stairs at no extra charge. He could not have been nicer. I definitely recommend their pressure washing services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

US Auto Spa Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 10/26/2011

Nice Work

I am quite pleased with the job that US Auto Spa did. It has been two months and water still beads on both cars that they washed and waxed. I definitely recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

S&S ACE Hardware & Mower

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Update - $80 to tell me my lawnmower works fine

07/27/08 - The general manager of the store sent me a very nice letter and refunded the entire cost of the repair. I am 100% satisfied. My lawnmower would not start. I took it to their store for repair, as I have in the past. The store charged me $80 to tell me my lawnmower works fine, but I needed to move the deck engagement lever out of the cutting position for it to start.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value