wporterledford
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/13/2008
Reviews 6
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 6
Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. posted on 7/13/2013
Excellent Service
We have been with Holtkamp Heating and AC for over 10 years and continue to be thrilled with the products we have purchased from them and with their service. If you choose them you will not be disappointed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




EXOVATIONS posted on 11/7/2012
Stand By Their Work
Exovations painted the exterior of my home approximately 18 months ago. I noticed a small spot on the chimney where the paint was peeling off. I called Exovations and told them about it. They quickly sent a team out to repaint the area at no charge. I am very pleased with them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Eagle Carpet Care, Inc. posted on 11/7/2012
Very Pleased
I was very pleased with the job that Eagle Carpet care did. They arrived on time and worked quickly. My carpet looks marvelous and they removed a stain that a previous carpet cleaning company could not. I highly recommend them and will use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Property Restoration posted on 11/17/2011
Professional Work at Reasonable Price
The owner came to the house and pressure washed the house himself. He did an excellent job at a very reasonable price and cleaned our stairs at no extra charge. He could not have been nicer. I definitely recommend their pressure washing services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




US Auto Spa posted on 10/26/2011
Nice Work
I am quite pleased with the job that US Auto Spa did. It has been two months and water still beads on both cars that they washed and waxed. I definitely recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




S&S ACE Hardware & Mower posted on 7/13/2008
Update - $80 to tell me my lawnmower works fine
07/27/08 - The general manager of the store sent me a very nice letter and refunded the entire cost of the repair. I am 100% satisfied. My lawnmower would not start. I took it to their store for repair, as I have in the past. The store charged me $80 to tell me my lawnmower works fine, but I needed to move the deck engagement lever out of the cutting position for it to start.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 6

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.