Higgins
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/06/2006
Reviews 21
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Priority Moving

Posted on: 4/15/2008

Friendly and Professional

Crew was on time. They were friendly and worked hard the whole time. Would use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Otay Pet Vets

Posted on: 3/1/2007

Beautiful State of the Art Facility

Brand new clinic in Chula Vista in a pet friendly shopping center. The office is beautiful and equipped with sate of the art equipment and facilities. The staff is pleasant and friendly and will take care of all your animal needs. Your dog will love the dog park right out front after a visit to Dr. Anderson.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Speedy Clean Services

Posted on: 3/1/2007

Lack of Communication and Service

Very Disappointed in the service I received. They did not do some very basic housecleaning services or the items that I requested. Lack of communication with there employees made my quote obsolete. I had to re-clean some areas.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nordstrom Fashion Valley

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Customer Service

Still the best customer service in the retail business. You can find great buys and clothes are so well made.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Island Prime and C Level Lounge

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Romantic

With full views of the harbor and Coronado Bridge. The macaroni and cheese is the BEST! A little pricy but worth the dining experiance. Great for out of town guests.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daphne's Greek Cafe

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Good Greek Fast Food

Great before a movie. Really good greek food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Escondido Panda Express

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Good Fast Food

Always a good quick chinese food meal! Orange Chicken is the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crest Cafe

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Small place - Lots of food

This is a great small cafe. Everything is great from Salads, to burgers! A great place to meet friends for lunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pat & Oscar's - Carmel Mount.

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Breadstick

Best Breadsticks - Everything is always great. Love the wings in bbq and Lemon. You never leave hungry.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stadium Style seating

how did we ever get by before with some big head in our way. Always comfortable seating with lots of movie choices and lots of restaraunts nearby to choose from.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »