wiggy99
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/06/2006
Reviews 99
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Precision Tune Auto Care

Posted on: 12/9/2008

Best Place For Tune Up

I came here to get a tune up on a used car that I had just bought and they have the best service techs and managers. They took me out to my car and actually showed me things that were wrong and that needed to get taken care of. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

San Diego Collision Centers

Posted on: 12/9/2008

Best In Town

I recently took my truck here after getting into an accident and the staff there is awesome. They did a great job at making my truck look brand new again. Ask for Beth. She is highly experienced in the business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Strooties Automotive

Posted on: 12/9/2008

Best Mechanic in Town

When in the area, Strootie is the guy to take your vehicle too with any kind if problems. He is honest and not too expensive either.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kaelin's Market

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Market in Town

I come here to get all of my fresh salsas, tortilla chips and tortillas. They have the best of the above 3 mentioned.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panda Garden Buffet

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Chinese Buffet in Town

We come here all the time because they have the best chinese food served in the buffet. Also the salad bar is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kaelins Carwash

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Car Wash in Town

I come here for all my car washing and detail needs. They are great, and they even give you a rain check, so if it rains within 24 hours of getting the car wash, they will give you another one for free.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

True Line Wheel Alignment

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Alignment in Town

I come here for all of my truck alignment needs. The mechanics are honest and they always have good coupons in the Penny Saver

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sombrero Mexican Food

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best "Special Burrito"

There are Sombrero's all over San Diego county and thank goodness because they have the best special burritos around. It's any burrito you want with enchilada sauce all over it. Very yummy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

D.Z. Akins

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Best Matzo Ball Soup

I come here for the best matzo ball soup and sandwiches. Good prices too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

City Delicatessen

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Best Sandwiches

I come here to have one of the best sandwiches in San Diego. A little pricey, but worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value