suebuchheit
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/16/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
The Wild Orchid Salon posted on 12/3/2010
Wonderful Salon!!!
I took my three children to get there hair cut yesterday and they were fantastic!! My girls LOVE there hair cuts and we ALL loved the small town enviroment. We felt like we had known everyone in there for years. Awesome salon!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Northside Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine PC posted on 7/21/2008
Best Pediatrician
We absolutely LOVE all the Doctor's in this practice. Our favorite though is Dr. Hardin. Very knowledgable and great with the kids. We also LOVE Sara the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous!! We highly recommend this practice!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Towne Lake Family Dentistry posted on 7/18/2008
Great Office
We have been going to Towne Lake Family Dentistry for a few years now. Love the staff, my kids love going to the dentist!! Our favorite is Karen, she is absolutely wonderful with kids and adults. We love it!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Niecey's Cleaning Service posted on 7/17/2008
Awesome Cleaning Service
Niecey has been cleaning our house for FOUR years. Her team is part of the family now. They do an amazing job. It is great to have someone who cares about the job they do. I have no problem recommending her to anyone. Besides having a clean house, you will get to work with an incredible person.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hormes, Joseph Taliath MD posted on 7/16/2008
Best Nuerologist
If you are looking for a compassionate and intelligent nuerologist He is AWESOME!He is really great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Matthews, Graham B MD posted on 7/16/2008
Great Practice
Dr. Matthews is wonderful. Very knowledgable. And his nurse practioner Molly is the best!! They are great!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Salon & Spa Venessa posted on 7/16/2008
Awesome Salon
Love the whole salon! I have been getting my hair done there for a few years, love the massages, and the pedicures and waxing!! Dawn is the best hairdresser! I would recommend her to everyone!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.