mamawolff
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/19/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Athens Restaurant

Posted on: 8/4/2008

OPAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fantastic food in a low-profile storefront--this place is run by two brothers and their wives. Exceptional Greek food! The dolmades were perfect and the souvlaki sublime. The tzatziki sauce is the best I've ever tasted. The service is friendly and helpful. Love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lafferty Animal Clinic

Posted on: 7/29/2008

Love Dr. Lafferty!

Dr. Lafferty has been taking care of our pets for many years. I get to go there quite frequently, and I have never had a bad experience. Every person on the staff is very conscientious and caring, and they have my complete trust!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Seasons 52

Posted on: 7/29/2008

A new experience for me!

The plum tomato flatbread (pizza) was so incredible that I had to order another one because it was so good I wanted more! The stuffed mushrooms were tasty but a bit small. I had a spinach salad with pears and blue cheese that was outstanding. I did not have an entree, but look forward to going back for that experience!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A & E Hair Designers Inc

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Mark is the Man!

Mark Tyner of A & E Hair Designers has been doing my hair for 22 years. I've tried going elsewhere many times for convenience sake, only to come slinking back to Mark because I can't find anyone who can make my hair look like he does - whether it be cut or highlights! I dread the day he retires!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Harvest Bread Co

Posted on: 7/19/2008

Best Challah

Great Harvest Bread Co. makes the best challah I have ever eaten. I could consume a whole loaf if I didn't restrain myself! Although this store is not on my "beaten path", I am willing to make the drive to enjoy the wonderful tastes that come from this bakery!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marlow's Tavern

Posted on: 7/19/2008

Wonderful Neighborhood Restaurant

Marlow's has acccomplished what several restaurants in our area have not been able to - establishing a great atmosphere with delicious food in a convenient neighborhood area. Marlow's is a great place to meet friends for a fun meal or an excellent source for a take-out meal after a long day when you just want to go home and eat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lawns by Hand Inc

Posted on: 7/19/2008

Love their work!

Nate Hand's crew has been taking care of my yard for 3 years and I am always so pleased about how it looks! They completely redid my planting beds and we always receive so many compliments from our neighbors on how great our house looks now!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Autrey Mill Middle School

Posted on: 7/19/2008

Best middle school around!

My daughter benefited greatly from attending this school for the past 3 years. I feel that she is well prepared for the rigors of high school because of the talented and caring teachers and administration at Autrey Mill. Dr. Ferrell, the principal, is very approachable and she does an amazing job of keeping her educators motivated.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Knox, John C MD

Posted on: 7/19/2008

Great pediatrician!

Dr. Knox has been taking care of my kids for almost 15 years. He has always had the knack of making my children feel comfortable with him, and I trust his judgment completely. It is worth it to me to make the drive down to his office from Alpharetta because of the relationship which we have established with his office.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Azteca

Posted on: 7/19/2008

Yummy!

Love this place for Mexican food - my kids enjoy it so we go there frequently! Very convenient and the food has always been consistently good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »