wanderlei
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/20/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Stuart E Coe DDS

Posted on: 6/22/2009

Good Dentist

I've been going there for about three to four years now. No complaints. Always in and out with no waiting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Advance Auto Parts

Posted on: 6/22/2009

No complaints

Always very helpful and knowledgeable. They usually have good deals on oil and filter combination. Friendly place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Merlin 200,000 Mile Shop

Posted on: 6/22/2009

No complaints

Haven't really had much done there. I usually take my own oil and filter, and they change it for $10. Not a bad deal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee Garden

Posted on: 6/22/2009

Pretty good

Always good service. Some dishes are great. Some are just mediocre. But they do have a lot of authentic dishes. The noodle soups are good. They're very accomodating if you want to order off of the menu. Prices are good too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pure Taqueria

Posted on: 7/20/2008

Great food. Service questionable. Too small.

Food has always been great. The lack of parking stinks. Service has been questionable at times...hard to get hold of your waiter. Place is small and loud. Would go more often (for the food), if it weren't for the other issues.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fair Price. Good work. Friendly service.

Felix came out, took a look at several items. Gave us a very fair quote. Work was done right. Would definitely call them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi Nami

Posted on: 7/20/2008

Good sushi. Overpriced though.

Never had a complaint about the food itself. Quality is pretty good. They've just always seemed a little overpriced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great service. Nice hotel.

Service was great. Jade was very helpful and friendly. Value was good. We had a reasonably priced 2 bedroom suite. Daily breakfast buffet was good. Some weeknights they had a happy hour buffet....unfortunately, the food wasn't always the greatest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sri Krishna Vilas

Posted on: 7/20/2008

I thought it was fine.

Not sure why all of the negative reviews. I thought the place was fine. Food quality was good. Place was clean. Not enough dessert selections on the buffet though. I went to the one of Windward Pkwy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value