bulldogfan
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/08/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Waldron Dentistry

Posted on: 3/5/2014

always great

Friendly staff, seem technologically appropriate, Dr. Waldron always explains things thoroughly. Have been going there for years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Studio Lotus Pilates

Posted on: 2/11/2010

Supportive staff

I really enjoy the new active core classes at Studio Lotus. I always get a great workout from that. Great instructors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Four Seasons Garage Doors

Posted on: 12/25/2009

Great service

Since the fix to the door was minor, did not even charge me. That was extremely nice. Prompt service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rainfall Irrigation Inc.

Posted on: 3/16/2009

These guys were great

We hired Rainfall Irrigation to fix some outdoor lighting and the sprinkler system. There were responsive, prompt and very well priced. I intend on having them come back yearly for regular maintenance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greg's Handyman Services

Posted on: 3/28/2008

Nice Guy and Inexpensive

Greg replaced a chandelier in our kitchen a while ago. I look forward to working with him again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nalley Acura

Posted on: 2/5/2008

These Guys Are Crooks

I have taken my car into this service department a couple of times. Both times, I have been told that my two year old car needed all types of repairs that other service technicians have said were extraneous. I really think that Nalley's goal is to upsell everything in their service department. Additionally, their prices are usually beaten by every other service department.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Expressions Dental Centers

Posted on: 2/5/2008

Possibly the Worst Dental Experience Ever

My wife had a routine cleaning at Great Expressions. They were unable to properly diagnose her tooth ailments. Then, they took one and a half years to submit the claim. They were unable to return phone calls in order to answer the most routine of questions. They were unable to communicate with our insurance and were unwilling to resolve the outstanding balance. The dentist and receptionist leave much to be desired

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The YARD POST

Posted on: 2/4/2008

These Guys Were Great

I had multiple banana trees in my yard. Yard Post sent a three man crew out to finish the work in 10 minutes flat--They were outstanding and reasonable. I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Poor service

The repairman came by for an initial visit and only spent 10 minutes to look at 3 appliances that needed repairs. He was supposed to call back with an estimate for the parts which he never did. When I spoke to the office to cancel the service, the repairman called back immediately saying he thought he had left a message. I decided to give him a second chance and told him to call back with the estimate. I never heard back from anyone in the company. I did wonder if the repairman was overloaded but overall very poor customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trinity Renovations

Posted on: 4/9/2007

Fantastic, Efficient, and Honest

Our family had Jason perform numerous repairs inside and outside of our home. He was quick, efficient, cost considering, and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone without reservation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value