Craigermac
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/23/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 11/4/2013

Reliable

They are reliable and good to their work. On time & quality job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Comfort Control Inc

Posted on: 11/13/2012

Good value, great work

We have used Comfort Control twice - once in an emergency and once to buy a new HVAC. They are not the cheapest, nor the most expensive. But they do great work, are reliable and easy to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 4/28/2011

Beware the "up-sell"!

I just called Mr. Sparky for emergency help. My entire service mast was ripped out of my house and I needed to have it fixed immediately. I called Mr. Sparky, because I figured a large firm would be available on a moments notice. They were. However, I suspect the technician (really, salesman) was just there to "up-sell" me on services I did not need. I find it unconscionable that during an emergency he was trying to get me to do a breaker box rejuvenation. Watch out -- that is their typical suggestion after an "free" inspection. Also, I believe the technician sprayed water on my breaker box in order to claim that there was a leak and I needed to replace my main power line. I have had it looked at twice by other, trustworthy local electricians and neither found any evidence of water. Not really sure if it was as bad as a technician intentionally deceiving me OR if it was just someone pressured to sell unnecessary service, but beware! Make sure you get a second opinion if you have time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good Electric

Posted on: 4/28/2011

Honest & Dependable

I had them give me a second opinion on another company's assessment and Good Electric came to my rescue. They didn't even charge me. I find them to be trustworthy and honorable -- a true rarity in today's world. I would hire them for any job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Painting Group

Posted on: 4/8/2011

Amazing Service!

Masom & his team are amazing. They went above and beyond to ensure quality work. Affordable, too! They are detailed, conscientious and are men of their word.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Squeeky Kleen Window Cleaning

Posted on: 3/28/2011

Amazing Service

Nathan Neal was efficient and expert. He also gave great advice on improving the gutters. Great guy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Playset Installations of Georgia

Posted on: 3/22/2011

Quick, Quality & Nice

Terry Puckett & his crew just moved a used swingset from the previous owner's house and re-installed it at our house. He is amazing, knows his product well and is very easy to work with. He even timed his work around our son's nap time, so that when he awoke -- bingo, a new playset! He completed the job in about 45 minutes at our house. Plus, Terry made sure everything was safe, replacing some hardware and even adding some extra screws for added safety. I cannot recommend him more highly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCord Electric

Posted on: 7/23/2008

Amazing Electrician!

Mark McCord is an incredible electrician, extremely easy to work with and an extremely nice man. Use him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value