earlforbes
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/28/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Nicks Plumbing & Sewer Service

Posted on: 7/28/2010

Fast and Reliable

I was very impressed with Nick's plumbing. I had a leaking pipe that we discovered on a Saturday afternoon and they came out within 2 hours of my call, fixed the leak and even showed me how to fix a similar leak in the future if I wanted to save some money. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable plumber.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spring Carpets

Posted on: 8/6/2008

great selection of flooring

I love the selection in this place but the best part about spring carpets is their salespeople. They are so friendly and knowledgable you really fee like you are their best customer to ever walk through the door. We got the carpet we wanted and it was installed the next day. They also offered to come to our house for an in home shopping experience if we were not able to come to the store but we decided to see the store selection for ourselves at their store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frost Bank

Posted on: 8/6/2008

good people

I like this bank. These folks are always greeting me at as I walk in the door and asking me how is my day going. I suppose all banks have pretty much the same types of products and services, however it is the people there that make the difference.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Attitudes Paris Coiffure Boutique

Posted on: 8/6/2008

this place was a life saver

I was really in a pickle because my regular hair stylist was out sick and I had a really important wedding to go to . The hair stylist Jackie was able to work me in and really did a fabulous job. I am a regular now and love her to death. She does an awesome job. they are all awesome there at the shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kay Jewelers

Posted on: 8/6/2008

very affordable engagement rings

If you are looking for a no frills jewelry store with a great selection of AFFORDABLY priced diamond engagement rings then this is the place to go. If you are looking for the $50K diamond ring you are at the wrong store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Warehouse Pool Supply

Posted on: 8/6/2008

lots of salespeople ready to help

From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by the salesperson and they were very helpful and knowledgable. The salesman also helped me to my car with the 100# bucket of chlorine which I could not carry by myself.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

King Smoothie

Posted on: 8/6/2008

great smoothies

They have a good selection of smoothies with or without protien suppliments so you can pretty much get what you want at this place. Their prices are pretty competitive but they do a lot of coupons via the entertainment book so you can usually find a god buy one get one free in the book.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enchanted Oaks Animal Hospital

Posted on: 8/6/2008

They love cats!

I liked this place because I got the feeling that the doctor was a huge cat lover. She realy made me feel comfortable taking my kitty cat (Flower) to the vet. She also offered some great tips on keeping her healthy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo Wild Wings

Posted on: 8/5/2008

Best wing selection in town

I love this place because they have the largest selection of wing sauces in town. I especially love the Spicy garlic flavored wings and the carribean Jerk flavored sauce. You can even take home a bottle of your favorite sauce as they sell them packaged and ready to go. It is also a great place to go to watch sports and their big tall draft beers are always cold and tasty .

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nice change of pace for a auto repair shop

I like this place because they have really knowledgable people working the counter. I actually dealt with the owner of the franchise. They really seemed to be straightforward and not try to sell me a bunch of parts and service that I didn't need. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get quality work done from an honest shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »