dubyaski
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/11/2006
Reviews 23
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Excellent service

I called Kenny's on a Tuesday and they came out to my house and replaced it THE NEXT DAY! The price was very fair for that level of service and the workmanship is excellent. I highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sacob Limo Services

Posted on: 7/7/2013

Awesome experience

We used these guys last night for my husband's birthday. Our stretch was immaculate and the driver was extremely nice. We will definitely use them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent Service

Over the last 2 days I had a new furnace installed and had my house 'zoned' to improve comfort and efficiency. Sean and Danny did an awesome job and didn't leave the first day until they were sure we had heat for the night. They finished up the next day and I swear I think my basement is cleaner than when they started! Super nice guys and they did a great job showing me how to work my new thermostats and take care of my furnace. Great experience overall. Carrie W. #91712

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LA Fitness

Posted on: 1/19/2013

Don't waste your money

I know this is a new club, but the general manager is ONLY concerned with selling memberships. When there is a problem that needs addressing, his response was to turn and walk away. I have never seen such a deplorable lack of management in my entire life. I have been a member since 1978 (at a predecessor club). Buy yourself a treadmill and don't even consider joining this club. I wish I could rate "service" with NEGATIVE stars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Premiere Dermatology & Surgery

Posted on: 10/31/2012

Do not seek medical treatment from this 'spa'

I took my son to Premiere about 3 years ago because he had severe acne on his chest, neck and face. They prescribed him a generic for Accutane. His follow up appts. were only met with a PA and the wait time is horrible. He had a terrible allergic reaction, but the PA said to just keep taking it. Now he has massive keloid scarring over 40% of his body and we are spending about $100k to get his scarring reduced. The PA never once asked to see his chest and back - where most of his allergic reaction was occurring. When I took him to a real doctor, that physician immediately recognized the problem and stopped the medication. These people are incompetent at best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 scarring caused by lack of care

ITM Landscape - In the Mow

Posted on: 10/4/2012

These guys are great!

I just hired Eric and his crew last week. Eric came out for a consultation and quote and immediately had some great ideas within the first few minutes. The crew cleaned up what previous landscapers never bothered to do. Today they handled my regular service. Everyone is very nice. I look forward to working with them for a long time to come.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent value and great customer service

Sprinkles has installed landscape lighting at my office about a year ago and did such a great job that I called them this year to install irrigation at my house and install new sod. These guys are top notch and do exactly what they promise. Their quote was not the lowest or the highest, but the value received is awesome. I will definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Energy Conservation Solutions

Posted on: 5/8/2012

The Real Deal

Isn't it wonderful when you find true professionals who care about the quality of their work and deliver on all of their promises? I wish Shane and David could train other service providers to follow their example! On time, fees were very reasonable and the job was done right the first time. I wish they were general contractors so I could hire them to take care of everything at my home and office building!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. John Ruch

Posted on: 5/1/2011

This guy is awesome!

I was a fan of nail salons until I got a wicked toenail fungus and 2 ingrown toenails. After several visits to a different podiatrist and an infected wound, I tried Dr. Ruch. He is very smart and did an amazing job while fixing the problem. Short wait times (always a big plus for a busy working woman), friendly staff and a doctor that actually listens! I recommend Dr. Ruch highly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East Cobb Foot & Ankle Care

Posted on: 8/18/2010

Excellent service in every way

I live about 40 minutes away from the office, but went to see Dr. Light because I heard of him through a relative. My son had an in-office procedure that went smoothly with no further complications. I recommend him highly and think his staff is terrific.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »