naykoster
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/29/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Digital Car Audio

Posted on: 1/5/2015

Don't go here unless you have money to burn.

We ended up with a quality installation but it was $462 vs quote of $290. Kept getting calls with incremental increases; always told job was harder than expected. At that point they have you. The installation is part way done and you don't want a system that is half connected. The last $125 was to rewire the rear speakers. Who quotes an installation without accounting for connecting the rear speakers?? It was an older car that they probably don't deal with every day, but if you don't know what you are doing don't quote the job! Wish we had gone somewhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Slade W Lail DDS

Posted on: 11/13/2012

Excellent Family Dentist!

My family has used Dr. Lail for 10+ years now. He has done a great job with proactive care of our kids' teeth with sealants and flouride (1 cavity in 2 kids lifetime). He and his entire staff are very patient oriented even meeting us at his office late one Friday night after my son knocked several teeth loose in a crazy trampoline stunt. I highly recommend Dr. Lail!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Painting Pros

Posted on: 6/13/2011

Fantastic Work!

Ron and his team just finished painting one our rental houses. The painting was overdue and there were a number of places with rotten wood. I selected The Painting Pros because Ron was the most thorough in identifying repairs needed. The guys did a great job on all the repairs and the paint looks great! They weren't the cheapest but I think the great work will extend the life of the house for many years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Integrated Home

Posted on: 12/30/2010

Fantastic Job

Matt installed a plasma television above our fireplace. There were some significant wiring challenges which he resolved creatively with minimal cutting of wood and drywall. The entire job looks great! I will definitely use AIH in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peach Pets Animal Hospital

Posted on: 7/28/2010

Excellent Pet Care for an Affordable Price

My cat was very sick with a high fever and a swollen jaw. Dr. Smith was able to diagnosis that a wolf fly larvae had burrowed under the skin. Surgery was performed to remove the larvae and my kitty nursed back to health. Surgery, 3 days in the hospital, IV fluids, antibiotics, and flea treatment was $360. Would have been twice as much at my old vet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jose's Painting

Posted on: 7/15/2009

No attention to detail

I had Jose's do two different paint jobs for me. One was the interior of a rental property. On that job they didn't properly cover the hard wood floors and ended up with paint splattered all over the floor. To their credit they did send someone back to clean it up and all ended well. We then hired them to paint the exterior of my personal residence. Now only 2 years later I have paint cracking on window sills and other places. Worse several of our windows were painted shut. One was a window we didn't open often and didn't realize what had happened until 12 months later. We ended up breaking the window frame trying to get it open. I then had to spend hours to get serveral other windows cleaned up so they would open. I definitely won't use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Synergy Release Sport

Posted on: 7/29/2008

Great Chiropractor!

I was skeptical of chiropractors. However, Dr. Malluchi fixed my chronic back pain from too many years of high heel shoes in only a few visits. Now I only need adjustments every 3 or 4 months. I'm a believer! This office has a lot of high tech equipment to address many different issues. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value