J2CLEO
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/29/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Fullertons Inc

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Dependable and Honest

I have been taking my two vehicles to Fullerton Goodyear for over 14 years and have never had an issue. They do great wook and I always feel safe on the road after I have them look over the car and do my oil changes and rotate my tires. They only recommend repairs when they are necessary. They price their repairs reasonably, I know because I compare.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Any Pest, Inc

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Dependable Service and Eco-friendly products

I have used Any Pest to control flying squirrels in my attic and pests in and around my home. The come on-time every 3 months and treat my home with eco-friendly products inside. I have used them for over 5 years and have been very satisfied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent Pediatrics

I have used Northside Pediatrics for over 19 years for both of my children. We have seen the same doctor for most of our visits. He is retiring this month but I am not worried because all of the other doctors are knowledgeable, well vetted and trained. The health of your child is worth the extra drive to get to the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reddy, Devender MD

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Compassionate Doctor for the entire family

My husband and I both go to Dr. Reddy or sometimes I also see Jane Boyers CNP or Kim Janflone, PA. They are all great. Dr. Reddy will take the time necessary to work through any health issues that you may have. We have seen Dr. Reddy for over 15 years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta OB-GYN Affiliates, P.A.

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Wonderful Practice

I have used this practice for over 25 years and haven't had one complaint. Every doctor is compassionate. As to wait times, I believe that once in 25 years did I have a long wait time due to the doctor being in delivery. You can always ask the staff to reschedule if you cannot wait.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robert S Ferrill Jr DDS

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Great Family Dentist

Dr. Ferrill has been our family's dentist for over 20 years. The staff works very well with children. Dr. Ferrill won't have you needlessly go through procedures that you don't need. The one time that a crown gave me some pain he worked to make it pain-free. I have had it for years now and it has been trouble free.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Decorating Advice to go with your paint

Everyone in Roswell knows that this is the place to go for DIY decorating advice and paint. Kathleen provides incredible help in selecting colors and providing ideas. They even provide classes in faux painting finishes that is excellent. You may pay a little more but the advice is more than worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Simply Floored

Posted on: 7/31/2008

Very Convenient but Limited Selection

There are only so many samples that they can carry to you home in a van. But the convenience is great if you aren't looking for just the right type of wood or carpet. The estimator was knowledgable and on time for our appointment. They just didn't have what we were looking for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lumber Liquidators

Posted on: 7/29/2008

Great Quality, Low Prices

We purchased Grade 1 Heart Pine 5" solid wood flooring and found it to be easy to install. The only problem was that each end had to be squared off to fit; but the floor is beautiful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pets Are People Too

Posted on: 7/29/2008

Excellent Healthcare and boarding for your pets

Dr. Wilhite is wonderfully warm and takes the time necessary to figure out what is wrong. Our adopted welsh terrier is now happy and healty, he gets great haircuts at the groomer at PRP2 and is happy after he boards there during our vacations. We are very pleased and highly recommend them for your pets too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »