Suzanne
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/14/2005
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Ski Tile

Posted on: 1/6/2006

Excellent, Quality Service at Reasonable Prices!!!

I have been doing business with Ski Tile for several years now. I can't say enough about Ski. In my two homes, I have had two kitchens, 3.5 bathrooms, entry ways and laundry rooms done. One thing about Ski Tile is the quality of workmanship that is done with no short cuts that some contractors like to do. The work is always done when promised and looks great! I have had floors done; bathroom floors, walls, around the tub; and a "broken tile" entry way done. My first tile job was done about 4 years ago and looks like it was just done. There are no cracks, shifting, etc. You will be delighted with the prices quoted also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RK Heating & Air Conditioning

Posted on: 12/8/2005

Quick & Reasonably Priced

The same day I called RK regarding my furnace not working, RK came out. I needed a new furnace and he was able to install it the next day. I don't think it gets much better than this. Also, I price compared RK to three other well-known companies and he was several hundred lower than them. I would highly recommend this company and plan to continue to use them on my personal home as well as my rental.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Belco Electric Inc

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Timely, Efficient Service!

I am very impressed with this company! They called ahead in the morning and actually showed up on time! The employee was very cordial and located the problems quickly and explained it in laymen's terms. The cost was very reasonable also. I would definitely recommend them and do business with them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harbaugh, Norman R Jr MD

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Awesome Peditrician!

Dr. Harbaugh is very personable and relates very well with his patients and develops a repoir with them. He listens to both the parent and the child. Not only does he offer medical advice but also other personal advice as it pertains to the child-with the child. He is truly the essence of what a personal, family doctor should be!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ronald M Dressler D D S

Posted on: 4/25/2005

This is the Doctor you need to see!!

This is a dentist that is concerned about the best way to approach dental issues for you. He does individualized testing to determine which composites align with your body. He also is concerned about the entire health of people. He keeps up on current research and is extremely knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas D Boc DDS PC

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Compassionate Oral Surgeon!

Dr. Boc and his entire office team are compassionate and caring for their patients. Everything from the start to the finish went smoothly. Waiting time is minimal. They go above and beyond in handling all insurance matters.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Larry J Polstra

Posted on: 3/31/2005

Honest/Reasonable Attorney

Larry, is honest and reasonable. Something that you normally don't find in this field. He's quite knowledgable and listens thoroughly. He'll give you options and suggestions. He has been indispensible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dynamo Swim Center

Posted on: 3/31/2005

Everything you Need!

Dynamo has everything you need when it comes to swimming. There are all kinds of classes, individual swim, competition swimming, etc. The facility has several pools, indoor and out. Convenient hours.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Puckett Insurance Agency Inc

Posted on: 3/31/2005

Excellent Service/Great Prices

I can't say enough about this company. I have had my insurance through them for many years. They are responsive and on top of it. Excellent customer service at all times!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Legend Realty Inc

Posted on: 3/31/2005

Uncompromising Customer Service

Worked with Pam Dobbs to locate a home. She was extremely organized. Pulled together all the homes that met my criteria, mapped them out, and we not only visited those but any along the way we saw that I liked. I cannot say enough about the level of service and lengths she went to to determine the style of home I liked and helped me to narrow down all the homes faster. Was delighted with her negotiating skills also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »