svonsanten
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/03/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 7
Inksomnia Tattoo and Body Piercing posted on 8/3/2008
Best Ever From a Nurse
We loved this place. I took myself and my son's girlfriend and her mother, also a (very serious nurse) in. No one can stop talking about how clean, (most important and how darn smart they are. My little Italian tatoo healed without any problem...and our belly button piercings - perfect not one second of problem.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Zolas Restaurant posted on 8/3/2008
Great Italian Great Service and super fun atmosphe
This is a great local place with a real Italian at the helm. The food is good, fresh and consistent which is hard to come buy. The owner is serious about his service....refreshing in the land of chains.....Pizza is great, thin, and superior to most I have had in Atlanta.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Comprehensive Therapy Solutions posted on 8/3/2008
Great hand and physical therapy location
I send a lot of patient's here. Diane is like a human MRI machine. Homegrown business with the owner being dedicated to personal therapy ....just great patient care. Hard to come by
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bailey, Erroll J MD posted on 8/3/2008
The best, simply the best
If you have a foot or ankle problem...go here! Dr. Bailey and Gary are just the best, worth the drive downtown.....the staff is great, super courteous...and I never have to wait in that office
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Sport & Spine Physical Therapy posted on 8/3/2008
If you have a therapy need see Danny
I have worked with him for years..all my patient's do great. He is an awesome manual therapist...no doubt one of the best in town!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Muse Salon and Spa posted on 8/3/2008
Lissie is awesome. You get what you pay for
I went away for awhile and got mediocre cuts- I went back and by chance one day and got Lissie- I nom ally on avg cut my hair 2-3 times a year because it never mattered---now My hair looks so Awesome that I am cutting it every 6 weeks. Even the waitress at Cans noticed it and commented how great it was. The drive through guy said I looked ROCKIN - and trust me I an not the Rockin type!!! I have crappy thin straight ick hair and I get compliments every time she cuts my hair. I am gonna bring my two little girls to her - Thanks Lissie. - Tambasco!!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Panda Painting posted on 8/3/2008
Worst experience ever
The price was good and they got me by a cold call when I needed my house painted. Paint and trash left all over the yard. Front porch covered in paint, all of my floors, ceilings and furniture with paint on it, a giant big sploch of yellow paint on my white ceiling, tools left on my roof, and the outdoor screens left on the ground. Switchplates not replaced...ETC, ETC, ETC....Price good if they did a good job. The management did not return a call despite me sending in a letter with pictures, and paying in full.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.