blueeyes786
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/12/2006
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 6

Cox Cable/Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Communications Company

I've had Cox for over 10 years and they have the best cable, internet and phone service. I used to have Qwest for Phone and switched 4 years ago and never had a problem. Plus it saved me money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gymboree

Posted on: 11/7/2007

best kids clothes

It may be pricey but they have not only the cutest clothes but they last a long time. I can wash them over and over again and they don't fade.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Indulge Salon & Day Spa

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best salon

3 cheers for Jamie. Ever since she moved to Indulge I've been going to see her for my color. It's conveniently located and the salon is always clean with friendly employees.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Clips for Hair

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best hair cut for your buck

I go to Great Clips most of the time to cut my hair because I don't want to pay a lot. Megan is the best stylist there. She's always done a good job. I asked for layers throughout and it came out great. Thanks Megan!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shasta Pools & Spas

Posted on: 11/7/2007

there's better pool choices out there....

We bought a Shasta pool about 2 years ago and had issues along the way. It was hard to get a hold of anyone. We also think we were ripped off when it came to the hard dig. Our neighbor went with Paddock which they enjoyed and got a better deal. I love having a pool but if I would do over I would choose another company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Steak in Town

I have been to many steak houses and this is hands down the BEST. It's pricey so we go at least once a year to celebrate special occassions. Try the filet mingon and for side items the best is the au gratin potatoes and the sweet potatoes. They also have the best service. I asked about their sweet potato recipe and they sent me an email eith the recipe to try at home. Can I say more?!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gymboree

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Clothing Outlet for kids

I love gymboree and when I want to save money I will go to the Anthem outlets and find great deals here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Albertsons Food & Pharmacy

Posted on: 11/7/2007

best grocery store

This Albertsons has the best employees of any grocery store in north Phoenix. Their produce and butcher block has the best quality food. They may be more expensive but you can't beat the quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Child Care Centers

I visited this center knowing a new one was opening up off Carefree Hwy. They were friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wal Mart Supercenter

Posted on: 11/7/2007

not the nicest wal mart

I'm not a big wal mart fan anyways but this is always over crowded. It's not always clean and some of the employees aren't very helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »