karensg
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/06/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Parkman Home Inspections, LLC

Posted on: 4/11/2015

Highly Recommend

We highly recommend Mike Parkman if you need a home inspection. We debated whether to do a home inspection on a new construction home and we are glad we did! Mike identified several issues that need addressed by the builder. Mike is professional and patiently shares his knowledge. We learned so much about our new home from following him around during the inspection. Both Mike and his wife Glenda provide excellent customer service...they return phone calls and emails promptly and are very professional. We would definitely recommend Parkman Inspections and will use Mike for our future home purchases. Jack & Karen

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Roof Clinic

Posted on: 3/17/2015

Excellent response and service

Eric from The Roof Clinic was able to come out the same day and resolve our issue. We appreciated his expertise and experience. We will definitely use The Roof Clinic for our future roofing needs. Thanks Eric...Jack & Karen

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pro-Teks / Pressure-Tek LLC

Posted on: 6/2/2013

Excellent quality and customer service

I'm very pleased with the customer service and quality of work from Pro-Teks. Emanuel knows how to run a business to earn customer loyalty. I will definitely use them again and will recommend to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Suwanee Creek Bicycles Inc

Posted on: 6/2/2013

Great customer service

We just had two bikes serviced by Jeff and the team at Suwanee Creek Bicycles. Our bikes had not been used for several years and needed some TLC. We were impressed with the great customer service and honest assessment of our bikes. Jeff was able to use some lubrication to get everything working again so for just a few bucks we're ready to go! Thanks Jeff...we'll be back for our future biking needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gulfcoast Plumbing

Posted on: 11/26/2012

Excellent choice for plumbing needs

I've used Gulf Coast Plumbing for several projects and I'm extremely satisfied with their service, value, and honesty. Mike (the owner) really takes care of his customers. Karen D. Venice, FL

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SERVPRO of Venice

Posted on: 11/26/2012

Very honest, reliable company

Had a small leak and called ServPro. Their field manager, John, came out, assessed our situation, and gave us recommendations for correcting the problem. It wasn't big enough to require professional help and John was honest enough to tell us what we could do ourselves. I will definitely use them in the future. Karen D Venice, FL

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

King Green

Posted on: 7/17/2011

Great customer service

Several months ago I switched to King Green and have been very pleased with their customer service. Triston, the sales rep, had visited me over a year ago had saved the quote and even remembered my yard! Jimmy, the service technician, does a great job and is willing to answer any questions I have. I also like the fact that King Green tries to send the same technician each time. With my past service, I used to have to call them to come but King Green has treated my lawn on schedule so far. I decided to use King Green because my mother has used them for a year and has had great results. Based on my experience to date, I hope to be with King Green for a long time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Knight has earned my trust

I've used Knight for routine maintenance for several years and have been very satisfied. I always ask for Tracy as we have come to trust him. He is honest, careful and very polite. This week, we had our first "repair" with a worn-out capacitor. The price was very fair and more importantly, Knight only replaced what needed fixed. I also found that my Redi-maintenance contract saved me a lot of money with both labor and material discounts. I highly recommend both Knight and our technician, Tracy. Thanks for doing such a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Genesis Salon

Posted on: 8/6/2008

Great Experience

Genesis Salon is the "value" sister of the Salon 124 chain. Many of the stylists have been trained at the company's Process Institute. I've used several different stylists there and had excellent results each time. Price you pay is based on the "level" of the stylists. I've used "level 2" and it was $27 for a haircut/styling. Very reasonable prices from a well-trained group of stylists. The salon is also brand new and very well equipped. Great experience!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Little Azio Restaurant

Posted on: 8/6/2008

Great Pizza

We love the pizza at Little Azio. The thin crust is excellent and there are a number of great toppings to choose. It is a little pricey but worth the price. The Suwanee location is great for us in Gwinnett County. The Suwanee Jubilee shopping center, however, is not that well-known so we hope more people start visiting so we can keep our Little Azio!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »