fenway
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/13/2006
Reviews 112
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Subway Sandwiches & Salads

Posted on: 11/7/2007

its ok

It's a sandwich place- they make good subs for the money

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantastic Sams

Posted on: 11/7/2007

its ok for a cut

They are kind of snobby- i brought my kids in and they acted like the worked in a real salon. The cuts were fine for the price- they should have been friendlier

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Santana Hair Company

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Depends on who you get

I have been here a couple of times- pretty much got what I paid for, one time tried to get my nails done and even though they were sitting around they told me they were busy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowes Home Improvement

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Lots to look at

Pricing is good on some stuff- but it is so big and has more to offer than the depot.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mor Furniture for Less

Posted on: 11/7/2007

need a couch?

They have a huge selection- I was a little leery because I had heard bad things- but the were great- our stuff delivered in new condition and on time. good value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Depot

Posted on: 11/7/2007

great hardware store

They have a lot of selection but not always someone to help. prices are good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

San Diego Wild Animal Park

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Timing is everything

We took the tram or bus tour and saw almost no animals- it could be fun just call and ask when is the best time to be there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reuben H. Fleet Science Center

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Must do this

The hands on is fun for the kids- they can touch and do everything. Mine spent hours and didn't realize they were learning at the same time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shell 52 & Convoy

Posted on: 11/7/2007

get gas here

they could be higher priced because they are right off the freeway- but they are competitive. Everyone seems nice too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Pollo Loco Lemon Grove

Posted on: 11/7/2007

good fast food

healthy and fresh its worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »