susanita
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/08/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Bartlett Heating and Cooling, Inc. posted on 5/15/2013
Friendly, Efficient, Professional
Title sums it up! Great ppl. Rick and Rob rock! Everyone went way above and beyond! A+ Highly recommend!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Affinity Stoneworks posted on 2/3/2013
Very Caring and Responsive
I had no experience with granite. Chris Hornby, the project manager I worked with was very patient and helpful. He has a wealth of knowledge of renovation projects in general which is very helpful as he can see the "big picture". The company delivers and installs a high quality product as promised. Talk to other people and then visit Chris at Affinity and you will see the difference. Ultimately though, each homeowner needs to find the person or company that he or she feels most comfortable with but for me, Chris sealed the deal! I highly recommend Affinity Stoneworks.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company posted on 6/10/2011
Fast, Friendly, Reliable
I hired Hardrock Landscape and Irrigation right after meeting Casey. He is honest and personable. We discussed plans for rebuilding and extending my drive riverbed that had eroded, mulching the backyard, and doing other specific cleanup items. Casey was prompt, courteous and professional when they came to do the job. His crew worked very fast and in no time at all my yard was transformed into a tranquil private park. I was very satisfied and hired him to do a second job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




North Georgia Replacement Windows, Inc. posted on 12/30/2010
Overall, A Great Experience
Pros: All staff have were very professional and responsive.Great job! They cleaned up so nicely you would never know they were there. Cons: The person who made this appointment told me that the guys would be here between 9:00-9:30 but they came at 8:00 am. I would recommend that the crew call each home prior to arrival. While on the job, the guys had to go to the store to get some unexpected supplies and left a double window opening completely open to the elements for 40-60 mins. It was very cold outside and my house became freezing cold. I would have appreciated it if the guys would have covered the window opening with a tarp. I know it would have been a pain but it would have been preferable from a homeowner point of view. There were a couple of other small things that I saw that might be me just being picky: One of which is one or two of the guys started smoking near their work truck instead of waiting until leaving. One interesting thing is that when you sign off on the job at the end, there is a place to write an evaluation of the service. This was unexpected so I just put a couple of quick positive words in this section since it was a good experience. Another interesting thing is that they did not provide me with a receipt on the spot but I was told that one could be sent. Just do it with N GA Replacement Windows!! :)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Ryan Mortgage Team posted on 12/2/2010
Friendly and Professional Team!
Tara and Richard Ryan are fun, friendly responsive, and most of all patient and professional. They answer all questions promptly, no matter how many or how often they questions are asked. Great team! They are honest and so if you do business with them, you will be in good hands. Sometimes it's hard to know when you can trust someone but you can trust Tara and Richard. My appraisal was a little shaky due to decreasing property values so you should get your house in tip top shape if you are refinancing and you should also know your home value and present some good comps to the appraiser, they come into your home now to be sure everything is there and working! Back to Tara and Richard Ryan: I got what I thought was a good rate at a very fair price in closing costs. You have to know a little about this business to know if you are getting a good deal so do your homework! You will not be disappointed. Just know that they sometimes estimate things like prepaids high to be safe so don't panic if it sounds like a lot of money! Good luck!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




N. Gail McLaurin DMD posted on 7/19/2009
Hands of Angel and Very Nice Manner
I have reached a point in my life where I can ascertain a poor doctor, an average doctor, and an outstanding doctor. In my opinion, Dr Gregory Miller (periodontist) is an outstanding doctor. He spends a great deal of time on new patient consults, he is kind, he provides a lot of background info. on procedures, and great aftercare information. He did a great job in a soft tissue graft procedure. I actually thought it was fun and can't wait for my next one! I was not under any general anesthesia at the time!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




North Metro Group, Inc. posted on 8/8/2008
Honest, Reliable, Great Work
I instantly felt like I could trust Joe Vallero, the owner. I made a good choice. His staff did a great job on a stone patio, retaining wall, circular drive, stone steps, a dry riverbed and much more. The work was carried out very well. You can hire this company in confidence. The staff were very polite and respectful.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.